betterlife |The diary game| 03-06-2024|"some ordinary activities of the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum
I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all on Steemit? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with everyone's prayers and love. Today I will share my daily diary with you. If everyone supports me, I can write better things in the future. At the beginning of the diary game, I want to say that I am new to this Steemit. If there is any mistake, please let me know and I will correct it in the next diary

1000022125.jpg
Thumbnail image of the day

Today I woke up a little later than usual. I woke up and saw that it was 8 a.m. Although I had to go to the office at 10, so I took a quick shower and got ready. My wife made for me breakfast and I ate it.

1000022112.jpg
Office breakfast

It was very sunny outside, so I took an umbrella and went to the office. I reached the office on time. The workload in the office is very high, monthly reports have to be given to the boss. I sit in the office and have tea, a light breakfast, and continue working. After a while, it was time for lunch.

1000022123.jpg
sunny day

I went home with an umbrella from the office. It is sunny and windy outside.
Went home and had lunch with everyone.

1000022122.jpg
Pure water

Many people in the area drink water from here. Although everyone has a wasa line at home. But Wasa water is not suitable for drinking. A lot of bad water comes. Those who drink the water of this wasa are affected by various diseases (cholera, typhoid, etc.). So 90% people of in the area drink water from here. The person who donates this water is influential in our area and has great humanity, so the people of the area are living by drinking pure water today. May Allah grant him a good life (Ameen).

1000022125.jpg
Office tea

I came to the office, I felt sleepy, so I drank tea as usual. sleep gone, I continued to work after having tea. It was evening, I left the office and went to the market to buy vegetables. Although good quality vegetables are available in Dhaka city at night. And now the local vegetable market is crowded from morning to night. I bought some vegetables. A few days ago, the price of vegetables was very high, but compared to that, the price of vegetables has decreased a lot. After shopping, I went home and had breakfast.

1000022133.jpg
Vegetable market

Then I chatted with friends. Although the sky was cloudy and very windy since the afternoon, we all sat together in the open and continued to talk. At the end of the day, I share everyone's thoughts there. After chatting, I returned home fresh at 10:20 PM.

1000022139.jpg
Night image

I had dinner with all the family. After dinner, I continued to see, like, and comment on everyone's posts on Steemit.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Being forced to stay in Dhaka, I fell ill after drinking this water for some time.

@habib35 অনেক খারাপ অবস্থা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52