betterlife |The diary game| 01-06-2024|"some ordinary activities of the day"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM

I am @sojib1996
From bangladesh

Hello, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will write the diary of 01-06-2024. I will try to present some parts of this day to you in the form of a beautiful story. If I get your support in writing this diary, I might be able to write something better.

20240601_142325.jpg
thumbnail image of the day

I wake up at 07:00 AM like every day. I woke up to find my wife preparing breakfast as usual. I also brush and go to shower. After showering I got ready for the office. My partner and I have breakfast together. I left the house and went to the office. It takes me 10 to 12 minutes to go to the office. After working for a while in the office, I had a light breakfast. The whole day remains incomplete without tea after breakfast. So I had a cup of tea. Somucha is my favorite though somucha is an unhealthy food. But it is very fun to eat. Almost everyone likes fried food.

20240601_110749.jpg
somucha with tea

After breakfast, I started work again. After work, it was time for lunch. I will go home to have lunch. It takes me 10 to 12 minutes to go home from the office and my lunch time was 1 hour. I left the office and saw a lot of sunshine outside. I started walking towards home. This place is our Shyampur railway station. The station looks beautiful in the hot sun. Local trains run here (Dhaka to Narayanganj). This train runs from 05:00 AM to 11:00 PM. The ticket price is only 20 taka. I can go from Dhaka to Narayanganj with this 20 taka. Because of the traffic jams in Dhaka city, the role of traveling on this train at exactly time is immense. I also went from Dhaka to Narayanganj many times on this train.

20240601_142325.jpg
shyampur rail station

I reached home with a lot of difficulty. After reaching home, I freshened up and had lunch with everyone. After lunch, I took a little rest and came back to the office. Office work is very stressful, monthly reports have to be given to the boss. I haven't finished the month's work yet. So the workload is a bit more. I came to the office sat down and worked.

20240601_170256.jpg
My working table

It was late afternoon while working. I feel hungry. so I brought Moghlai porota with two eggs. Moghlai porota is one of the favorites among fried items.

20240601_184825.jpg
Moghlai porota

After a while the office was over. I walked home again, went home, and had tea and breakfast. Then I chatted with my friends. I finished chatting at 10:30 pm. Then I came home and finished dinner.Sitting on the laptop, I entered Steemit read the posts, and commented.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Morning Samucha and Moghlai Parotta these dishes are very interesting. And your office work is very nice and organized. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us.🥰

@tutul350
Thank you very much for appreciating every part from my diary.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51