Betterlife| The Dairy Game |12-07-2024| Friday is Holiday, With Family Time of The Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all.? I hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will share the diary game of 12-07-2024, everyone stay with me.

1000024819.jpg
Thumbnail Image Of The Day

Today is Friday, the day of Jummah, so I woke up early.Although Friday is a holiday, there is a lot of work at home. I Wake up fresh and ready for breakfast. There is a gas shortage in our area so it is late to make breakfast. Most cooking is done on an electric stove. My wife prepared breakfast for me in the morning. We have breakfast together.

1000024810.jpg
Breakfast

After breakfast, I came to Steemit. I spent some time on Steemit. Then I went to shower. I finished my bath and left to go to the mosque. It's raining a little outside. I continued to go to the mosque. Alhamdulillah I finished the prayer and went out. I took a picture of the mosque on the way.

1000024814.jpg
Mosque

Come home after prayer. We all finish the lunch together. After eating I took a rest in my private room. After some time I fell asleep. I woke up at 05:20 in the afternoon. I went up to the roof with my wife. My wife gave me the picture.

1000024817.jpg
Afternoon Photo

After some time it rains again. It was like this all day. There was no rain in the afternoon. The sky was fairly clear. Cold wind is blowing in all directions. We continued to talk. The atmosphere outside from the roof is beautiful so I did not forget to take pictures.

1000024818.jpg
Beautiful Sky

After spending some time, he gave the evening azaan. I closed the roof door and came down to the room. I'm hungry. My wife loves butterbread. So I bought butter bread. We had breakfast together.
My friends called, I had breakfast and went to chat with my friends.

1000024821.jpg
Butterbread

I went to the river bank and started talking. The water in the river has come out a lot as it is the rainy season. The river can be very windy. I laughed a lot with my friends. The sweetest relationship in life is with friends. If that is without interest.

1000024822.jpg
Rupali Mango

After chatting, I headed home. A friend took a mango from the fruit shop. Rupali mango at Tk 130 per kg. I came home. I freshened up and had dinner with everyone. I came to Steemit, came and started working. After some time I fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Club Statusnewcomer
Period2024-07-14

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করার জন্যে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50