Betterlife : The Diary Game (16-12-2023) -Some beautiful moments spent with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu alaikum all my friends

Starting off by saying good morning to everyone. I hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. Going to share my today's diary game (16-12-2023) with you. As it is the month of victory and today is 16th December there were various programs throughout the day. I woke up in the morning and drank our first date palm juice of this winter season.

IMG_20231216_074052.jpg

🍁.........................................🍁

Then around eight o'clock in the morning they chatted with all their friends. Today we discussed how to have a picnic at night. Then I came home and had breakfast. A few days ago many trees were cut from our garden for chalk. So mom said to bring the khuris home. I brought the clocks home with the boy next door. I don't usually do any work at home, sometimes I do. By doing this work, I realized that the daily laborers work a lot. It was noon to bring the watch.

photocollage_2023121685147234.jpg

🍁.........................................🍁

Then a friend of mine called to buy beef for the picnic. There is a beef shop next to our house. So we three or four friends went there and bought 4 kg of beef. The price of four kg of beef was 2800 steam price being 100. The beef shopkeeper was known to us so we got the meat well. Then I came home, took a bath, freshened up, had lunch and took some rest.

IMG_20231216_105112.jpg

🍁.........................................🍁

In the afternoon, a football match was organized at a school called Raha Para. Many dignitaries will be present here and I was also invited. So I got ready and went there to watch the game. However, I had many more friends there. We all enjoyed a lot. After calling Maghrib, I went home with one of my friends.

IMG_20231216_171934.jpg

🍁.........................................🍁

After that the night arrangement goes on, i.e. we go to prepare for our picnic cooking. While we prepare for cooking, basically we all play badminton together. We had beef in the fridge so I went with the beef and got to work hand in hand. By the time the cooking was finished, it was around half past nine. After that we eat together and take many pictures together to remember this moment. It took about twelve o'clock to get home and sleep. I'm new to this steemit so forgive me if I'm wrong.

IMG_20231216_191801.jpg

IMG_20231216_213503.jpg

🍁.........................................🍁

Thank you all for reading my post

ClassPhotography
deviceoneplus
locationGhazipur

Best regards,
@sohankhan

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.5
Period2023-12-17
ResultNo Club
 9 months ago 

আপু আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোষ্টের ইনফরমেশন দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35