Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Introduction

I thank God this is finally weekend, I can now rest from school stress for 2 days. How was your day friends? Hope it went well. Am so excited that an excellent contest like this is out and I thank @enamul17 for this. I can freely express myself about my desires today.

IMG_20221106_120405.jpg

If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

Having the opportunity to be in a situation whereby the steemit team gives us three desire to wish for, is a wonderful blessing from God. If this comes to pass I will be very excited. The three things I will wish for are;

Claiming community : I will love them to buy the richest community in steemit and offer it to me as a gift. Once I get this, I will be so great in the platform.

Steemit job : I will wish to be a member of the steemit team and work with them hand in hand. Probably is God helps me I might be the leader of the team.

Getting huge votes : I will wish to always get 80% vote on my posts from steemcurator01 every 24 hours except I didn't post within 24 hours.

Screenshot_20230513-231317.jpg
source

Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this.

The reason I chose this three desires is because they will make me more rich and popular in this platform, steemians will be able to learn something from my posts because I will always want to teach them something new but now I don't have much viewers and once I get those three wishes granted, my posts will have more views.

If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

I will be given an extra desire I will dedicate to my elder brother Kelvin and make sure he's comfortable with the gift. I will present it forward to him majestically and take a picture of his surprised face.

IMG_20230423_093915_16.jpg

The reason I will love to dedicate this desire to my brother is because he's very hardworking and smart, he even trained me in steemit and made me acquire much knowledge about steemit. Apart from steemit he has also taught me many positive things in life.

If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

Once these three desires get fulfilled, I will appreciate God for it and keep on blogging in this platform. I will begin to organize great and massive contests whereby rewards with be given to the 1st - 15th position. Lots of people will have the opportunity to receive rewards at the end of each contests. Lastly I will support quality posts from newbies.

conclusion

I just pray something like this happens in reality, it might happen one day and I will be very shocked that day. Thanks for going through my post. I invite @goodybest, @irawandedy, @aaru and @josepha to participate in this contest. Bye.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI26.7 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40 STEEM
Cash Out
40 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for the review.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55