Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Introduction

Greetings, steemit has made my hustling spirit in life high, because the more I hustle for the money, the more I learn new things from steemian's posts and advices. With the grace of God I will be able to complete the Dolphin club soon. I thank @solaymann for organizing this contest.

pexels-photo-13580594.jpeg
source

How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

Completing club Dolphin will make me feel as if have passed all the exams in life and graduated to heaven. Once I complete this, I will be very happy and thankful to God, God never fails and I know he will help me the more I work hard. I will also feel like a prince because steemians will notice my presence whenever I vote on their posts.

Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

I have not gained club Dolphin and am sure I will gain it once am done doing the following 👇

Always consistent : I will ensure I post quality contents always, vote and comment on others posts, participate in lots of contests and also ensure to win contests alot.

Powering up : I will ensure I power up at least once in two days, in other to increase my steem power influence and get good votes.

Always in club100 : I know this is similar to the previous one I talked about but there's a little difference. I will ensure that am always in club100 so that I can high opportunity of getting steemcurator01 attention.

How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

This is a very important and good thing, being a Dolphin means that you will get alot of opportunities to do alot of things in steemit, you can even be a moderator in more than one communities and if you feel you have the ability, you can create your own community and invest in it. It gives us the opportunity to also get the attention of steemcurator01 and 02 on daily basis.

Which club are you currently in?

Am proud to say am in club5050 because no condition is permanent, in less than two months I will be in club100, is amazing that I do get nice votes on my post now am in club5050 and I believe I will get bigger votes if I remain consistent till I get to club100.

Conclusion

Steemit is a very nice community that deserves to be involved in actively in other to grow more better and strong. I hope to also get more followers in the nearest future so that they can also view my posts in my blog often. Bye.

I invite @heriadi, @eliany, @rogue22 and @tetsu26 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period13/03/23
Transfer to Vesting 24.150 STEEM
Cash Out
24
ResultClub5050
 last year 

I have voted on others posts sir.

 last year 

Hey,

Amazing writing. I completely agree that if we will be in club dolphin so we will pass hurdle task because it is not impossible but it needs your 100% efforts and more over patience .

People loose their patience when votes and support does not come and when they earn few steem so they don't wait and they cash out so it is surely tough to achieve because Steemit always seeks your patience level.

Good luck for the contest . I wish you will achieve club dolphin soon

Thanks

@yourloveguru

 last year 

All you just said right now are correct, thanks for your comment.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

#сlub100 is a shorter way to the dolphins. If you were in it now, my voice would weigh 45% of the power instead of 25.
Well good luck 🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44