Better life : The Diary Game ( 30 Oct 2023 ) Home Day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Retro Friends Photo Collage (3).jpg
Assalamu Alaikum beautiful friends, I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am Nahid, like every day, I wake up fresh and sit down to read. I am trying to be a little more focused on my studies as exams are near.
IMG20231030121150.jpg

Today like every day my Amma prepared breakfast for all the family members. Today's breakfast menu consisted of fried eggs, fried potatoes, and bread.
Finished breakfast and sat down to read again. It was almost 12 o'clock. I decide to take a shower. After taking a bath, I noticed that it was time for prayer. I left for prayer.
After finishing Namaz, we come home and finish eating and drinking at noon.
My father owns a grocery store. Dad always gives shop hours. Today he went to a relative's house on an urgent business at noon. So I sat in the shop.
IMG20231030125420_01.jpg

Our store offers a variety of mouth-watering local bakery treats.
I am describing in detail some of the masks of your shop with the name of the food.
Name of this dish: Cream roll

IMG20231030155844.jpg
The food is very fun to eat. People of all ages love this food. Firm outside with white cream inside

Name of this dish: Muri Moa.

IMG20231030155254.jpg
Very fun to eat and very chewy. The food is made of mudra and jaggery. Everyone from young to old loves this dish.

Name of this dish: Chidar Moa

IMG20231030155501.jpg
This dish is delicious and very tasty. Chira Moa is a bit hard type. Older people cannot eat this food. Young and middle-aged people prefer this food. This food is made with jaggery and chira.

Name of this dish: Danish

IMG20231030155401.jpg
The food is very chewy and mildly sweet. People of all ages can eat this food. Personally, I like this dish very much.
The name of this dish is: Chine Goza

IMG20231030155549.jpg
The food is too sweet to eat. People who like more sweet food enjoy this food. This food is relatively hard. So little old people cannot eat this food.
Another day I will share with you about other such delicious dishes.
In the afternoon, when my father returned from outside work, I went home from the shop
I was walking in the yard in the afternoon. We had bananas on a banana tree. I noticed that the bananas had grown. This banana is delicious to eat. The scientific name of this banana is Kanay Vashi.

IMG20231030125129_01.jpg
I came to the room when it was Maghrib prayer time.
In the evening came to the room and was playing with my kitten.
IMG20231030200035.jpg
After some time my mom prepared tea and hot piyaju for me.
IMG20231030182802.jpg

IMG20231030170155.jpg
I finished eating and sat down to read again.
This is how I spend my time away from home today.
(Thank you for your valuable time. Take my love. Support me.) "Assalamu Alaikum"

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66