Better life : Friend's Birthday ( 4 Nov 2023 )

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

1699125573894[1].jpg
Assalamu Alaikum beautiful friends. I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Like every day, I wake up early in the morning. I wake up and walk around the house for some time. I play with my kitten. I had chicken noodles for breakfast today. I love my mother's hand-cooking noodles.

A fair is scheduled today at Mohammadpur police station in Magura district. This fair has been going on for many years. The main attraction of the fair is the main attraction of the fair is the boat fair.

My parents both decided they would visit the fair so I was kept in my father's shop. I shop from morning till evening. My parents return home in the evening.

Today was my friend's birthday.
IMG20231104225205[1].jpg
I was invited to his house at night. I decided not to leave the house in the evening and buy a birthday gift for a friend. I could not think of what to buy. After wandering around the market for a long time, I bought three Walmarts and a vase for a friend. It was almost 9 pm when I reached her house which is often late to buy my gifts. Everyone was waiting for me. My friend was also invited to a friend's birthday and we all met together.

Everyone chats a lot. It was a lot of fun. My friend has a cockatiel bird. He is very cute. Enjoy some quality time with the birds. Sharing with you some of my pictures with birds. The pictures were taken by my friend's mobile phone.
IMG_20231104_224134[1].jpg
IMG_20231104_225104[1].jpg
After some time, a friend's birthday cake is cut. After the cake-cutting program, dinner is organized in the evening.
Khasir Biryani was the evening meal. Which is my favorite food.
Friends all sat together to eat.. The food was very delicious
IMG_20231104_233135[1].jpg

IMG_20231104_225051[1].jpg
After eating, we talked for a while and decided to return home. It was almost midnight. I came back home and fell asleep.
(Thank you for your valuable time. Take my love. Support me.) "Assalamu Alaikum"

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63