Better life : Friday ( 3 Nov 2023 )

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum beautiful friends hope everyone is doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Already shared with you guys my exams are over so I'm in a bit more of a fury mood.
Today is Friday so the mind is better.
I woke up in the morning and finished my breakfast.
Today's morning meal was khichuri and fried eggs. Alhamdulillah I like this food very much.
Today's words will be a little bigger. I request you to read the entire words by heart. Inshallah, you will like it.
Today is Friday, Friday, so I took a bath and went to pray. Completed the namaz well and returned home. After returning home, I finished my lunch.
Rest for some time after eating.
In the afternoon a friend of mine fell ill and I went to see him in the hospital. The hospital is very near to my house. Saw 2ta small child while walking. I feel a little bad. We spent 5 minutes with Tadet. Buy chocolates for you to put a smile on their faces. Let's take a picture to show a quick picture. Sharing the picture with you.
IMG20231103143104_01.jpg
I walked to the hospital. I chose an alleyway to shorten the term. This is a shortcut. The road is very narrow and long. Many people are afraid to come on this road at night.
IMG20231103164525_01.jpg
After a five-minute walk reached Bishwa Road and after another five minutes walk reached I Hospital.
IMG20231103164822_01.jpg

IMG20231103164724_01.jpg
After staying at the hospital for some time, I returned home. Later in the evening, I play badminton in my area with some younger brothers. I played badminton for the first time this year. It's been a lot of fun but I've forgotten a bit of the game since I haven't played it in a while.
IMG20231103202755.jpg
The cold season is coming, this time will start in different areas and the mahfil will start in different madrasahs. The oldest 68th Mahfil of our district has been held for the last two days. Today was the last day of the mahfil, so I attended. So I bought some jelly for myself.
A famous orator of Bangladesh (Enayetullah Abbasi) Huzur was present as the main speaker today.
IMG20231103233720.jpg

IMG20231103232951.jpg

IMG20231103232938_01.jpg

IMG20231103232527_01.jpg

IMG20231103232523_01.jpg
Alhamdulillah there were thousands of people in the Mahfil. Tabarak was organized at the end of the ceremony. It was almost 2 a.m. when the mahfil ended.
IMG20231104023848.jpg

IMG20231104023621.jpg

IMG20231104020717.jpg
I returned home with Tabarak. I was a bit hungry so I fell asleep.
(Thank you for your valuable time. Take my love. Support me.) "Assalamu Alaikum"

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Thank you

 11 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

আপনার গুরুত্বপূর্ণ পরামর্শের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি আপনার বলা প্রতিটা কথায় করার চেষ্টা করব। ইনশাল্লাহ পাশে থাকবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63