Better Life Diary Game ( 2 Feb 2024 ) Friday

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Untitled design - 2024-02-04T014004.675.jpg
( all pictures made by canva)
Assalamualaikum everyone is very well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Friday is Friday prayer day. As you all know my uncle John passed away last week. A Milad has been organized today in Jumarabad to pray for the forgiveness of his soul. For this reason, he completed his bath a little earlier and left for the mosque. Today I have two brothers who are very close to me. One's name is Rafi and one's name is Sagar. The distance from the house to the mosque is about one kilometer. We walked. We did some photo sessions while going. The photos were taken with Rafi Bhai's mobile phone. As the weather was very nice, the pictures came out very nice. I love to take pictures. So pictures are taken at different times. I took many pictures in different styles. Sharing some of my single pictures with you.

Untitled design - 2024-02-04T014443.671.jpg
Next, I took a selfie with the brothers. As I am the youngest, I am the one taking the pictures. They are my two brothers Rafi and Sagar.

IMG20240202125420.jpg
Then, I reached the mosque. After finishing the prayer, I participated in the Milad Mahfil. Many people gathered. So many people are not usually seen together nowadays. The mosque was full and people were praying on the streets. After completing the prayer, Huzur asked for Milad. Alhamdulillah everyone had Milad everything was done smoothly. I was coming home after finishing Milad. There were many people on the whole street. Milad's packet in my hand with a little smile on my face.
Milad gave me beef biryani. Alhamdulillah it was perfect to eat. My mother and father were supposed to go, but none of them showed up, I went alone. After finishing Milad, I returned home. After some time my cousin Shamim delivered three packets of Biryani to my house.
Untitled design - 2024-02-04T014733.769.jpg
The day afternoon I sat in the shop. My cat was with me. Later in the evening, Ammu made a jhalmuri spread with Chanachur tomatoes, which was a lot of fun to eat.
IMG20240202191829.jpg
This is how my Friday passed. Thank you so much for spending so much time.
A valuable vote of yours will increase the enthusiasm for my work many times ✅ so everyone will be with me dear

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74