Dairy Game Challenge A special day for my 1st Job fair life Mirpur-14

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello....! Everyone How are you? Today is special day for my life do, Let's Start-

I woke up and freshened up quickly, I came out of the washroom and did ablution, I have classes early in the morning, so I have to get up early every day, I don't have food early in the morning, so I have to eat something and go to class. Eats, chickpea boot is a very good breakfast, it has a lot of vitamins and sugars, I eat chickpea boot, after that I get ready and leave for class. On the way to class, I buy 2 or a banana and eat it, it has a lot of protein, which is very good for the body. I went to the class and did a class very well. At the end of the first class, they gave a break for 10.30 hours. After that, I ate the rest of the classes and left for the class again. While doing the second class, I noticed that my two friends did not come to the class today.

Post main title photo:-

IMG_20220928_223741.jpg

Today job fair is going on in Dhaka I also knew but I didn't go for the class I was very sad that my friends left me alone so I made up my mind I will also go to Dhaka after taking the class but first I got to know my husband I asked if there was a job fair today.

Many companies are participate here:-

IMG20220927153437.jpg

Many companies of Bangladesh will participate there and you have to submit your CV, my wife asked me to go without missing the class, so I thought I would go, after a while I came out and came to the room. And I went to the bus stand and sat down. I am new so I don't know that place in Dhaka. The place is basically Mirpur-14 sector in Dhaka.

Help me google map for going destination:-

Screenshot_2022-09-28-22-40-00-77.jpg

Map location here: -https://w3w.co/hood.wake.explained

I saw the google map and the road is about 32 km. I saw the map and got a lot of help from this map. I slept a little in the house, I was late to go. It took about 2/2.5 hours. I reached the place, the place was called PSC Convention Hall.

PSC convention Hall main campus:-

IMG20220927163442.jpg

It has been organized in a very beautiful way. I like it very much. The organization was originally organized from Bdjob. This event is held inside the convention hall.very beautiful place need and clean i proud this place.

Job fair banner & photo with me:-

IMG20220927161604.jpg

There is basically a fair. As soon as I entered, I saw many banners with logos of many companies and the names of the positions to be hired. I took a total of 15 CVs. I entered there and my friend and I started looking for companies. I dropped my CVs to see which companies were the best.

Collect my CV here:-

IMG20220927154158.jpg
I submitted my CV here and noticed that there were hundreds of CVs submitted and mine was the best ,I hope if they like my CV then I will be called for

Some of the names of the companies there where I submitted my CV:

IMG20220927153501.jpg

Walton: As an electrician
PRAN/RFL: Diploma Engineer Electrical, for the post of Electrician.
City group: Electrician/Electrical
Kazi farm: Engineer/Electrician
Akij group: Electricians/engr.

IMG_20220928_230459.jpg

I gave my CVs to big companies, then I took pictures with my friends. I had a lot of fun. Arrived in an unknown city, we boarded a bus from there to the airport because the railway 🚉 station is there, we waited because there is a train that will go to Joydeppur, the time came, we boarded the train but we couldn't find a seat, we had to stand all the way.

IMG20220927165940.jpg
At 7:30 I came to the room as there was a class the next day so we planned to go to bed early, I came from a long way so I took a shower first and then had a meal. This was the most fun day of my whole day.

Total cost of my full day:

TravelBd prizeTrx prize
Bus130bdt30trx
---
AnotherBdtTrx
Cv making230bdt57trx
---

Thank you for visiting my post good bless you, I aspects best voted for this post.

Post by @skfirozrana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Period28/09/22
Transfer to Vesting28.507 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club5050

Determination of #Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

প্রথম চাকুরীর জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো। আমিও যখন বাহিরে কোথাও ভ্রমণ করতে যাই তখন google map ব্যবহার করি। এবং এভাবে আমাদের সমাধান খুব দ্রুত হয়। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you viya

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36