You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Greeting my friend,.

I am gald that you participate in this challenge ans i also happy to know that kari pakora is your special food. Bo doubt many of our Pakistani peoples love this food including me. Thanks for sharing this. Wish you good luck for your participation.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@sitaraindaryas
Thank you so much for stopping by my post and taking your precious time to give such a nice comment on it. It's really true that this dish is very popular in our house too. Everyone's favorite and very tasty. It is specially liked in Pakistan, people eat it with great passion and enjoy it.
@mona01

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47