Unlock Your Talents

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Hello to all my steemit friends

Thank you, Allah Ta'ala, and how are you all doing? I am doing great and feeling well. I am going to take part in a really lovely tournament hosted by @mostafazaman bhai today. Would you all kindly pray for me and bless me to win? Excellent talent and skill competition.

Difference between skill and talent?

pexels-rdne-8580763.jpg
pexel

Self-creating. The larger the view that needs to be fixed. Because cotton makes it impossible for me, vision, or talent. Thus, in order to create a wonderful life, you need intelligence and thought. I do not have any exclusive content for my team to view. But I can fulfill my obligation to myself. No assignment is too huge or too minor in my opinion. I am able to use my home and employment. I attempt to carry out my duty because I believe it is mine. in order for me to become a responsible person. Despite my lack of aptitude, I attempt to complete all tasks roughly. In addition to being something I love to do, cooking may also be a talent. I occasionally attempt to make something new.

What talent have you been able to uncover?

pexels-anastasia-shuraeva-4079281.jpg
pexel

A person can never become skilled without using their talent. Our ability grows like a budding flower when we accomplish a task flawlessly. For instance, I have been employed for approximately a year on the Steemit platform. I was unaware of the abilities or capabilities there before. I am aware of the working style. And I have used my skills to accomplish a lot. Giftedness adds beauty to life. People who are talented and skilled find great satisfaction in all they do. We can not succeed in any other job if we lack the necessary abilities and skills. Because of my abilities and capabilities, I have made some minor accomplishments in my life, whether they be in athletics or school.
Merit has also been acquired.

What can or should people do to express their talents?

pexels-brett-sayles-4734933.jpg
pexel

With their talents, people can express a wide range of emotions. Individuals learn things gradually; they are not born with skills. These include acting, dancing, speaking poetry, singing, and creating humorous videos. Playing sports allows a lot of us to showcase our talents. We can see ourselves as men and women in various stages of life if we strive to provide more brief accounts of our school experiences. There are lots of little projects we can do at home to showcase our skills, like creating tiny flowers out of gauze needle thread.

If you have any talent, share it with us and give an example.

pexels-rdne-8581039.jpg
pexel

I can do all of my tasks exceptionally well. Taking care of my mother-in-law and her is a top priority because they live in my home. In addition, I enjoy cooking for my family and friends and enjoy creating new dishes that are attractively decorated. I am not particularly talented. I like to do these things sometimes. Actually, if you know your talent, you can achieve anything.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63