The Shopping Game -Season 3 | 15.12.2023 | winter shopping for kids

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemains

Greetings to all of my dear friends. Good evening. I hope you are all doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am also doing well. And thank you so much, @ripon0630, sir, for presenting such a beautiful contest in front of us. its really amazing, and for this contest, we can share our thoughts and experiences about shopping.So now I am sharing my thoughts and experience.

Your prayers for today are for Friday. Jumma Day was this past Friday. Jumma Day is extremely special. Does it feel like Eid? Rest this morning. I got up, had some tea and toast, and made myself some lunch, which was polao, meat, and salad today. Regardless, after cooking, since it is fall, my nonad and I will go shopping today to buy some winter clothing for the kids and my nonad. We had to get some winter clothing, so we headed for the market as soon as possible. Since there was not as much traffic today, we arrived at our goal quickly. I first proceeded to my trailer, where I always leave my clothing to be sewn. I gave Gausia most of the clothes, and we traveled to our destination in the clothes from the trailer at Ismail Mansion.

Our destination was the Nurjahan market, which offers a wide selection of high-quality import and export winter clothing. I always enjoy shopping at this market because it is usually packed with people in anticipation of tomorrow being our triumph day. We entered this bustling market, which was packed because today is a public holiday. There was a great selection of winter clothing, particularly for kids, girls, and boys, as well as hoodies, sweaters, and coats. The wide selection of clothing provided here is one of the main reasons I like it so much. Nevertheless, because the market was packed, large, and required us to walk a lot, there was no place for us to snap pictures inside, and we were exhausted. I went. We had to look around a lot before we could find what we wanted to buy. I managed to haggle quite successfully with the shopkeepers, and they realized that I have to haggle a little in these markets because otherwise the cost of clothing is very high.

Since I can not haggle too much, I try to buy fewer items. My nonad picked out a hoodie for him that cost 800 rupees. I also got my daughter some pants and two full-sleeved t-shirts for my husband, in addition to hoodies for my son and myself. I seized All in all, I spent approximately five thousand rupees. This market is always quite busy, and you can get a lot of items for very little money. Tomorrow is an off day, so today the market was very crowded, so I could not do further shopping. Still, since I think kids look their best in soft clothing, I usually buy warm and cold kids' clothing from this market .I am able to say that I have experience because I am usually required to make purchases for my children. However, because it was so hectic and challenging today, I felt pretty exhausted from shopping, even though I did it for my children. My kids loved the clothes I bought, too, since they were necessities. We returned home from our shopping trip to find the entire city of Dhaka twinkling with red and green lights.because tomorrow is victory day.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest and @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.9
Period2023-11-16
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53