The Diary Game/Betterlife||1 septemtember 2023, the day of Thursday.|| Today In my metarnal house.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

Hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today was beautiful, calm, and relaxed because my day started at my mother's house. I don't have to worry about anything when I come to Mom's house. I don't have to worry about housework. I don't have to worry about cooking. I don't have to worry about children because my mother and sisters do everything. Today I wake up and see that my mother has prepared breakfast and tea for me, my sister has made breakfast for my children, my mother has cooked lunch and rides and at my father-in-law's house, I have to do everything by myself, a kind of pressure on my head. To do a job At mother's house does not feel less than the queen.

It sounds funny, but sometimes it feels like that. Mothers think that I do for my child what my mother does for us. However, I quickly had breakfast and morning tea when I woke up and got breakfast ready. My mom made flour bread and beef broth for breakfast today. It was amusing to eat. I ate breakfast very calmly. Then I talked to my father. After relaxing, I sat for a while, watched TV, chatted with my sisters, laughed, and worked on Steemit.

Then, after some time, my younger uncle got a phone call that my cousin had been diagnosed with dengue or been admitted to the hospital, so we were all shocked to hear that, as the dengue outbreak has increased, most of the people in our country are suffering from dengue we were distraught after hearing about my cousin My mom. I went to the hospital to visit my older sister and my cousin. I went to the hospital and saw that my cousin had saline applied to his hand. He was admitted to the hospital yesterday. Now, he is a little better than before. When we went to see him, my cousin was praying. After the prayer, he talked to us. The doctor said two more days of observation. Will leave this. Much better now than last night. We saw some time and came home from the hospital.

ddaa.jpeg

After coming home, we were all starving, then suddenly my father called me saying he would bring roast chicken and chicken for us from outside. Today, we were pleased. We were waiting for Father, and after a while, my father came with chicken for everyone. My mom served food for everyone and put it on the table, and then all of us in the family got together and had dinner at night. Today, I had dinner with my whole family after a long time. It was very nice. I always miss these moments after going to my in-law's house. Had a lovely time. Then, it was time to go home, so I quickly finished my meal without delay, and after completing the kids, I left for my house. It's time to go back to that responsibility. After a lot of busyness, sometimes I need to give myself a little rest, which I get from my father and mother, which works like a fully charged battery in my body.

Anyway, I have shared many things, and today is the end. I hope you will enjoy reading my post. Thank you.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Enjoyed reading your post. And now I understand more and more why girls want to go to mother's house after marriage. Taking care of children and doing housework. To get rid of all the troubles of cooking, girls want to go to their mother's house more and more. 😀

Anyway after a long time you went to your mother's house and had a nice time. And you were very happy all day. May your every day be so beautiful and happy.

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার সম্পূর্ণ পোস্টটি পড়ে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আসলে সত্য কথা বলতে মেয়েরা শ্বশুরবাড়ির কাজে নিজেকে এতো ব্যস্ত রাখে কারণ তখন দায়িত্ববোধ তা খুব বেশি কাজ করে যেটার কারণে মায়ের বাড়িতে গেলে কিছুটা নিজেকে আরাম দিতে পারি নিজের জন্য কিছু সময় বের করতে পারি আমি মনে করি প্রত্যেকটা মেয়েরই খুব দরকার নিজের জন্য
এমন একটি সময় বের করা.শুভকামনা ও দোয়া রইল ভাল থাকবেন।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55