The Dairy game :30.10.2023(monday):celebrating a family function of my cousin brother.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

Welcome, Stemain friends, to another lovely journal blog of mine. How are you all doing? I hope you are all well and well by Allah's grace. I'm OK today, Alhamdulillah. Friends, I'm here today to give the 30th October Monday Diary Blog. It was a usual day, and I did my daily routine. I hope you're all interested in my Monday plans. So, without further ado, let me begin my journal entry for today.

Today, since the children's school was closed, I woke up a little late, and then I freshened up. The children are sleeping a little longer today. Since the school was open, and they were sleeping comfortably, I had a light breakfast before everyone got up, tea and bakarkhani. When everyone got up, I gave them breakfast. Today was my cousin's program, so after finishing the housework, I cooked a light meal in the afternoon. After cooking, I took a bath and freshened up, and then, in the afternoon, everyone started getting ready.

Everyone's dress code was red chundri. I didn't have red, but it was in paste colour, so I wore that dress, we got ready and left to go to my cousin's house. It was evening. The program was elementary and homely. We went and saw my cousin, sister and all the other cousins sitting together and having fun, and it was very nice to meet them after a long time. I had a lot of fun and took many pictures together many stories. , laughing, and had a great time. Then I sat down with my brother and took some pictures.

After some time we all had a meal together, we had beef biryani and coke, after the dinner we ate a lot and chatted. It was getting late, and we said goodbye to everyone and went home without delay.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। লেখা গুলো পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। সারাদিন অনেক ভালো কাটিয়েছেন আপনি। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ডায়েরি আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-03
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52