SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thing @Sinthiyadisha

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

steemit engagement challange.png

canva

Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @sinthiyadisha and I'm from Bangladesh.

We all have a variety of favorites, in actuality, my buddies. something we want to carry with us at all times. But due to our ignorance, we usually lose the set. Then we feel unbearably depressed. Sometimes we make or acquire a replacement item for a lost item. But the feeling of being lost is no longer there.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you? (If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

pexels-alexey-demidov-10835500.jpg
pixel

I have lost one of my favorite things a finger ring, which was very dear to me because that ring was gifted to me by my father when I passed my SSC exam and it was very precious to me. it's not only a ring it was my father's love that I lost, and when I think it really depressed me a lot.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

I have always been very fond of rings, and I have a weakness for emeralds, so my father gave me a gold ring of emeralds, but I never knew when that favorite ring would disappear from my hand, one day When I went to the market with my husband, he had the ring on my finger, but on the way back, I saw that the ring was not on my finger. I was very upset because the ring my father gave me had many strings attached to it, but due to my carelessness, I could not take care of it.

pexels-superlens-photography-17298625.jpg
pixel

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

After I lost my ring, when I realized that I didn't have the ring in my hand, I started searching again in the places I had passed by in the market, but after so much searching, I couldn't find the ring anymore, I was very disoriented. The groom was consoling me but I couldn't believe my heart, I lost my dearest thing, which was given to me by my father, so the pain was too much. After so much searching, he and I did not get my emerald ring back.

pexels-keenan-constance-2866019.jpg
pixel

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

pexels-monstera-6373292.jpg
pixel

I try to be more careful since then so that my favorite things are not lost because of my unconsciousness. And in the future, I will take more care so that this does not happen, and we should be careful around while walking, we lose many precious things given by our dear people due to our own negligence.

For today, that is all. I hope my writing allows you to experience my emotions.

With love

Hope everyone like my post

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Happy Writing

🍁Thank you🍁

My 1st Achievement

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos.

Cuando las objetos tienen tanto valor sentimental es cuando duele más perderlos, te dolió perder tu anillo porque había sido un regalo de tu padre. Y eso está más importante que si valor monetario.

Es una lastima que lo hayas perdido.

Buena suerte y éxitos.

 last year 

Really it's a very shame for me, and it's really hurting.
Thanks for commenting

 last year 

Estimado amigo qué lamentable es cuando perdemos algo que no lo regala nuestros padres realmente un regalo de un padre tiene un valor sumamente importante para nosotros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones. Por compartir esa anécdota con nosotros.

 last year 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30