You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 19 May, 2024 | Practice peeling skills after a long time, received my parcel, and ate my favorite sweet laddu.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Upon reviewing your journal for today and the tasks completed, I discovered that you had an excellent day and began it with some fruit. This season, palm shells are a plentiful commodity in the market, delicious to consume, and nutrient-dense. Your younger sister's illness saddens me, and I hope she heals quickly. DaraZ offers excellent service, so I occasionally purchase products from them online. Hopefully your fatigue has subsided and your mind has returned after eating the dessert you were too exhausted to handle during the day. Good luck to you and your sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42