You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 13th September, 2023 | A Beautiful Evening Hangout with my Sister.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

You have beautifully captured some of your beautiful moments through your post. It was great to see you went out with your sister for breakfast at a restaurant on Bailey Road from there, I gave her a burger radar. Very nice quality time spent together, actually sister's Spending time together is very different. I like spending time with my sister very much. I also have many sisters. We also want to go out to eat. We have a perfect time. It's great that you had such a good time together. I wish you all the best and pray for you to be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70