You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||" Betterlife" The Diary Game, 22/08/2023"|| Enjoy A wonderful Day with my wife and learn Art.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

I enjoyed your post. You described your day's activities very well. Today you woke up in the morning and spent the whole day with your wife. You spent the whole day with your wife. You went to the river bank, and from there, you went to eat. The whole day together is full of beautiful quality. Spent time which was very nice to see. It was nice to see your wife's beautiful smile, too. You have tried to make art. Your flower vase and papaya are not very beautiful, but the effort you have made is a big achievement in people's lives. Hope you will try more and make more beautiful drawings to share with us. Wish you all the best, and stay well.

Sort:  
 last year 

@sinthiyadisha Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I am so glad that you read my post. I always try to make art. I always remember Your instruction . Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52