" Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Greetings to all of you, How are you all? I sincerely hope that everyone is doing well. With the grace of God, I am also well. Grasp all, lose all is the contest I will be sharing with you today. I am grateful that Steam offers a community for Bangladesh. Thank you for putting together such a lovely competition, @mostofajaman, sir. My aim is to showcase my shortcomings in a stunning manner by participating in this competition. I was also quite eager to take part in the contest when I first saw it.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

pexels-pixabay-247314.jpg
pexel

On the way of life, we are hurt by many people—some close people, some distant people. However, my heart still hurts, even though I haven't lost much. I will not slander the name of the person closest to me. We were like brother and sister once; I always respected him, and I stayed close to him when we were in danger, but due to some problems and false accusations he made against me, I ended our lifelong relationship. I suggested that he had said terrible things about my character and defamed my name to my family. He has never spoken directly to me, but his actions are violent and motivated by hatred for my children and my family. I do everything, which makes him very jealous. Some people are unable to appreciate other people's happiness. This person is among those people.

Is there any way to know all these people

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3796660.jpg
pexel

Friends and family that live next door are interacting with you. However, getting to know someone who is so conceited can be really difficult. These folks have a mask-wearing appearance. Given some of their uses, such as: the fact that they like to flaunt their power, are very aggressive people, and never find true happiness in the happiness of others, it makes sense that beneath their beautiful masks, they are extremely ugly and scarred people with a lot of violence in their hearts. They'll also be quite cordial with visitors and you. They'll be incredibly self-centered. They will be extraordinarily soft when needed, try to blend in with you, and never look up at you when the work is done. They will do all in their ability to belittle you, including calling you derogatory names in public. You start to feel genuinely afraid of these people since they are always observing you, no matter where you go or what you do. I cannot bear the delight you are experiencing.

How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

pexels-kampus-production-6948156.jpg
pexel

I hope that I can expect to have a good relationship with all those around me—family, and relatives—and to stand by everyone in sorrow, happiness, and danger. Always expect good things from people. Let us not have any kind of hatred or enmity towards anyone. I can maintain a good relationship with everyone. We should not talk about someone without knowing anything. Don't worry about anyone's loss. Even if you can't help someone, don't try to help someone. I try to keep a generous mind and humanity. If this is the case, I think we will have good relations with everyone. And we expect such behavior from others

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

pexels-neosiam-+-594421.jpg
pexel

I do not know of anyone close to me who has hurt me directly, but I have experienced one loss that I will never forget. I married a few years after finishing my education, and that was that. Next, I took a two-year break from studying. When I wanted to resume my studies two years later, there was a lot going on in my father-in-law's house, and he was against me continuing my education. I had to give up my studies after a great deal of stress and disagreements; I was not allowed to continue or complete my studies, nor was I allowed to take any breaks. My father-in-law refused to allow me to study, despite my repeated requests. Everything I had hoped for—to complete my education, find employment, be independent, and stand on my own two feet—was dashed. I will never be able to get over this loss in my life if I do not go through so much personal suffering Not able to.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-01
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33