Food for Mood | Season 3 |"My Favourate steam dumpling"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well; I am also very well by the grace of God. First of all, @ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for presenting such a beautiful contest among us, through which we can talk about our favorite food in our own way. I am thrilled to participate in this contest and hope to answer all the questions correctly.

Chicken Dumplings.png
canva

✅What instant food do you make to impact your mood positively?

Food is the source of our survival. We live by eating food. Among them, we all have some favorite foods we love to eat, and our mood improves significantly, no matter how bad our perspective is. Why, when our favorite food comes in front of us, it has some positive effect on our mind, so I am also sharing some of my favorite food with you all. My favorite food is chicken momo. I like many foods, but chicken momo is the best. And I want to eat this food, after eating it, I feel a kind of satisfaction and feel peace, this food is very favorite of my children in my house, I sometimes prepare it myself and sometimes buy it or take it outside. Going and eating this food has a positive effect on my mood.

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share the steps)

I often eat my favorite dish, chicken momo, when I go out, and when I can't go out, I make this dish at home; this dish is straightforward to make; first, take two cups of flour and heat a light yolk with some salt. Make a dough with water and flour well. Then, to prepare the stuffing inside the momo, you have to mince the chicken meat well, then add half a teaspoon of ginger garlic paste, half a teaspoon of pepper powder, and coriander leaves to the chopped chicken. Mix it well with green chilies and a piece of lemon juice, and the dough should be rolled into small balls. The chicken stuffing should be made on it, and the mouth should be closed with a rice cooker. Momos will be ready within ten minutes after steaming.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4084935.jpg
pexel

✅What do you do when you need this food immediately but don't have the ingredients to make it?

When I intensely crave my favorite food and see that all the ingredients are unavailable, I get upset for a while. Then, I took the help of some apps like Foodpanda Pathao. Delivers to me very quickly. I order the food online and eat it.

pexels-erik-mclean-4061560 (1).jpg
pexel

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I would definitely recommend everyone to try my favorite food because just as it gives me instant happiness, I think it will make everyone who eats it feel better and happier. Although everyone's preferences are different, not everyone likes to eat the same food, but this food is very tempting and a portion of healthy food. The ingredients used in this food contain vitamins and proteins, which keep our mood reasonable and improve our mood. Helps to keep

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@shahidalinaz
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@nabilanusrat

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65