"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village scene"A village girl walks with a pot on her head

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS

Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. First of all, congratulations to @mdkamran99, brother, who has put up such a beautiful contest among us, and I am pleased to participate in this contest. I hope I follow all the rules of your contest. By observing, I can present my writing beautifully.

Add a subheading (5).png
canva

The things I needed to make the picture art were a pencil, an eraser, a sharpener, a scale, and some coloured pencils.

✅My favourite village scene is a girl walking with a pot in her head
First step

First, I took a pencil and a notebook. Then I started drawing a girl. And I drew the whole picture of a girl walking with a clay pot on her head.

second step

Then I drew two tiny houses after drawing the girl, with some coconut trees standing, green grass visible in the distance, and banana leaves on top of the house.

Third step

I drew the road where the girl was walking. I drew beautiful flowers on both sides of the road. I put some grass under the flowers.

Forth step

After drawing everything, I painted a beautiful blue sky on the top of the picture with some birds flying. It looked very nice.

Five steps

Finally, after drawing everything, I painted it nicely with some coloured pencils.

✅Why do I like my drawings? Briefly tell us.

I like to draw this picture because a view of a village is here. In many places of the village, there is no water system near the house, so they bring water from a distance in a pitcher or a big earthen pot in the morning. I have also drawn here in this picture a Girl carrying a pot of water on her head early in the morning for her home.

✅What was your feeling while drawing your favourite scene?

When I came to this picture, I felt like a beautiful environment in the village. It was nice to see beautiful flowers all around, but we could not see the environment of those who live in the city quickly, so this quiet environment of the village is excellent. We lose ourselves in the hustle and bustle of the busy city, so the quietness of the village , and surrounding scenery make my very happy and calm and I really love tosee and paint these village environments.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@hasnahena
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Sort:  

গ্রাম বাংলার দৃশ্যগুলো আর্ট করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000190281.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

 11 months ago 

This scene of village Bengal was seen in almost every village in the past. Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, this scenario is no longer visible. Made a very nice art. And very beautifully described step by step how to make art. I wish you success in this competition.

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. The village atmosphere is very beautiful. In the middle of our city, these villages do not have a soft and calm atmosphere. I hope you like it and wish you well.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 162.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44