Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Add a subheading (16).png
canva

I hope everyone is well I am also very well and healthy, by the grace of Allah. Now that the month of Ramadan is going on, Ramadan is almost at its end Eid-ul-Fitr is coming after a few days Eid-ul-Fitr is a very happy day for us We are very happy on this day because this is the month of Ramadan It is a month of moderation for us and we have a lot of time to express through Eid. Thanks for bringing such a beautiful contest among us. Here, I will definitely try to make my speech. I hope everyone likes it. Let's start.

✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?

Add a subheading (17).png
canva

Eid is a big celebration day for us Muslims. These days are very happy for us, and on these happy days, I prefer to celebrate with my family. I am a married person, so my first day of Eid is spent at my in-law's house. Moreover, there are many events on this first day of Eid. Many people come to my house on this day, and I cook many kinds of food, like Polao Roast Semai. As the wife of the house, I have a lot of responsibility. My in-laws are seven brothers; I go to meet everyone and give salams; I give salams to all the children; and I get some salams from my uncles and in-laws. Then I went to meet my grandmother and mother-in-law; it was a lot of fun. And the first day of Eid is spent at my father-in-law's house. On the second day, I go to my mom's house, meet my parents, eat my mom's delicious food, and eat semai, and all my sisters go out together. This is how we spend the days of Eid.

✅ Have you planned or already finished buying new clothes for yourself, family members or others?

pexels-arina-krasnikova-5418899.jpg
pexel

Of course, I am buying new clothes for my family members because Eid day is very happy for us, and after Eid morning prayer, we all have to read new clothes: I for myself, my mother-in-law, my husband for my children, everyone. I bought clothes for you. Besides, I bought clothes for my sisters' children and as gifts for my little buck. Eid is a very Boro festival for us. On this day, we give gifts to our close friends and receive gifts from very close people.

✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

pexels-askar-abayev-5638701.jpg
pexel

The day of Eid is very happy for us. After fasting for a whole month, the joy of Eid is beyond words. So I make a plan in advance for how to spend this day in a very nice way. Since there is morning prayer on Eid day and I have to get up early in the morning, I prepare most of the Eid cooking at night, and I also make a few dessert items. I wake up in the morning and clean the house and put new sheets on the bed, then I quickly finish the rest of my cooking. Then everyone wakes up early and goes out for namaz, then I take a bath and freshen up and put on new clothes and ask the children to wear fresh new clothes, then I greet my father-in-law and mother-in-law. Then many guests come to the house to spend a very nice time with everyone, then go to my grandmother's mother-in-law's house to meet everyone there, so a lot of time passes. They go to the house of close relatives, then return home.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @iqra-rubab @ridwant @muja01 @fajrulakmal99 to participate in this contest

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for the invitation friend ☺️ good luck

 2 months ago 

you welcome friend

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetingd dear @sinthiyadisha
Eid Mubarak! Your description paints a vivid picture of the joy and warmth that surrounds Eid-ul-Fitr celebrations. From the bustling gatherings at your in-laws' house to the heartfelt reunions with family, your traditions embody the essence of togetherness and love. The meticulous planning and thoughtful gestures, like buying new clothes and exchanging gifts, truly reflect the spirit of this blessed occasion. May your Eid be filled with endless blessings, laughter, and cherished moments! 🌙✨

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for the amazing comments. Yes, Eid Ul Fitr was a great day for us for Mislims. It was a great day, and we mostly enjoyed that day with our family and the lots of planning we did in this Eid. I hope your Eid will be the greatest Eid with your family. Best of luck and good wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

Dear @sinthiyadisha ,
Thank you for presenting a nice contest us .Really it is interesting tropic for contest. Here everyone expresses their own plan how do they do or spend etc . By reading your post I come to know that you spent your eid in your in-laws house as you are a married.You have bought many clothes for your family members.You also will spend the day busily because you have to cook various foods. All the best and go ahead.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comment, Eid ul Fitr is our celebrating day and we enjoyed, praying namaz, greeting all elders, and also giving salami to all kids, and that is the joy of this day. hope your Eid day will also most of fun and love with your family, best of luck and good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55