Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Walaikum wa Rahmatullah

By God's grace, I hope everyone is doing well. I have not been active much this winter because I was away from work for a few days, but now that I am back in Dhaka, I hope to pick up where I left off. Upon my return to the community a few days ago, I came across this contest, which caught my attention due to its intriguing theme—"Steemit is a kind of achievement in our lives"—and its exquisite presentation by @shiftitamanna Apu. Through this contest, perhaps I will be able to share my life's accomplishments and successes with Steemit.

✅ What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4065624.jpg
pexel

Although I have not worked on Steemit for very long, I have accomplished something worthwhile during that time. I will reap numerous benefits from this accomplishment in the future. It is my hope that individuals who can build a solid reputation and steem on this platform will be able to profit handsomely from selling them, based on their own convenience. Working on a platform like Steemit is, in my opinion, absolutely essential for girls. Many of us girls are unable to work outside the home, which is why the Steemit platform is so wonderful. Saving money is not the only benefit of working here; we also share a family atmosphere, exchange daily blogs, have lovely weekly meetings where we have conversations, and can beautifully discuss all of our issues, benefits, and drawbacks. I believe that Steemit is responsible for many of the advantages we experience in life.

✅ How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7005750.jpg
pexel

Naturally, I think Steemit is the greatest assistance I have ever had since it allows me to monetize my limited abilities. Although money is essential to our existence, I personally take great pride in having worked hard to earn what I have. This is my first time earning money on Steemit, and I find the experience to be so foreign that I find it difficult to comprehend. Our money is saved here, ready for withdrawal when needed. We can think of Steemit as a sort of bank where we can safeguard our funds by doing honest work.

✅ Can Steemit fulfil your daily life needs?

pexels-tim-douglas-6567607 (1).jpg
pexel

Yes, I firmly believe that Steemit contributes to meeting many of our daily needs. As we all know, money is necessary for us to live comfortably, and Steemit offers a platform that allows us to earn money from the comforts of our homes while meeting many of these needs. It is true that we can not accomplish anything or meet our basic needs without money. As a girl, I believe it is particularly difficult for girls in our society to go out and earn money, so I think platforms like Steemit are incredibly helpful to us girls because they allow us to earn money while lounging around the house, which we can then use to pay for many small necessities. Here, we can make a good living with minimal effort, which suits our schedules.

✅ How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4475523.jpg
pexel

We are all on our way, and everyone works in some capacity to support their families, kids, and other necessities. Steemit is also a means of earning money for those of us who are unable to work outside the home. However, the Steemit platform is very different; it is easy to make money from home; there are many people who work there; we can save money on Steemit and use it when we need it. The benefits of keeping our money under custody are as follows: Indeed if we work diligently on this platform, we will continue to grow and gain more recognition. Which means that Steemit plays a big part in our lives.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

One of the goals of Steem is to improve the welfare of its users. The platform provides freedom of work for users, the freedom to choose club status is part of Steemit's goal to support the growth of the personal account itself as well as the growth of the Steem ecosystem.

Thank you for your invitation.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60