Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.(victory of the country)

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of God, and today, I am thrilled to participate in this contest.
I don't have much interest in art but I like to participate in these art contests because I can express some of my talent here. I am thrilled to say my skill on such a platform. Today, I try to do some different art that has dramatically influenced our present.

I'm going to art here: a girl declaring victory in her country's war for liberation, but she's so sad she can't liberate her country. To make art, I need a pencil, an eraser, and several coloured pencils. First, I draw a circle with a pencil, and then I take a hijab-like armour to wear on the girl's head.

After the shape, I take a long piece of the girl's clothes. It can be understood that she is wearing a kameez, then I will draw the eyes of the girl, but the eyes of the girl will be closed because she is a sad girl, then I will put a niqab on her face because the girl is from a Muslim house so her face cannot be seen, she He has one hand raised in a victory sign, and the other side is standing with his country's flag, this is how I slowly draw the whole picture,

The picture I have painted here is harrowing; there are still many people in our country who are oppressing some ruthless and helpless people, and here, no one is helping anyone. And this girl is triumphantly expressing the pain of seeking freedom from her country.
For days only the news of war is coming, how many people are dying, how many children are dying, people are becoming destitute, we who are watching from a distance, have nothing to do and then try to show some sympathy to the country that is going through these times and suffering. I was getting emotional when I drew this picture, thinking how they are enduring. May God bless them.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@shahidalinaz
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@nabilanusrat

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64