Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (22.03.2024) |Setting up a family-friendly Iftar on the day of Ramadan.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemain

Sincerely, I hope all is well with you all. By the grace of Allah, I am also in excellent health. The month of Ramadan, also known as the month of blessings and mercy, is currently in progress. These are my favorite times. We are also feeling festive for Eid as our fast comes to an end. Anyway, there is an invitation to the mother's house during the month of Ramadan every year, and this year is no exception. It is for Iftari. Fasting has started for many days, but now I have not had iftar with my parents. I will have my first Iftar today with my father and mother. So I'm very excited. I woke up fresh this morning. It is a little late to wake up because it is the month of Ramadan. Alhamdulillah, both my son and daughter are fasting today. After some time, we reached my mother's house.

After leaving, I saw that all my sisters had come; my grandmother, uncle, cousins, and sisters would eat iftar together. I went and saw my mother and elder sister making all arrangements for Iftar. My little sister was a little sick today; she had a cold. I met my father and informed everyone about the fast. Then I sat and talked with everyone for a long time. Today, as there were many people, the arrangements were also very well made, and everything was made by my mother herself. All of us sisters started helping her with the work. Some of my sisters were cutting fruits, one was making sherbet, and I was helping with frying with my mother. We were all working together, and it was very happy. If everyone works together, the work can be completed very quickly.

In a while, everything was ready. Me and some of my sisters were making Iftari plates for everyone. After making everyone's plates, I asked everyone to sit together; it was time for iftari. We all sat in front of the Iftar and started praying; then, after a while, John gave us all, and we all broke the fast after the Iftar. Today, Iftar had many items, and everything was prepared by my mother herself. I like to eat food from my mother's hand.

We all had a lot of fun. After iftar, everyone prayed and rested for a while, then my younger sister made tea, and everyone had tea. I met all my sisters after a long time, so today we had a lot of fun. We played some games, chatted for a while, then had a late-night dinner. My daughter didn't want to come from her Nanu house, so I left her at my mom's house, and I took my son and everyone. I said goodbye and came home. It was nice to spend such a nice time with everyone today.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.7
Period2024-03-26
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52