Betterlife:Thedairygame :28.1.2024(sunday):Spending my day with kids school program, shopping ,chilling.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends.

First of all, good evening to all my quiet friends. I hope everyone is well. I am also very well, by the grace of Allah. Today my kids had a function at school. Today is the birthday of my children's school. This school has been established for many years. Every year, this program is held, but this program is being organized by these two branches. On this occasion, many children participated in various programs. I quickly woke them up and took them to school after breakfast.

I went to the school and saw that the program had started. They made a very beautiful stage, and some children came on stage and showed their act. How many programs are conducted like this? When the program is over, I come home with my kids. I went home, freshened up, and gave lunch to the children. In the afternoon, I had to go to the market again to buy some curtains.

Before going to market, me and my cousin went in front of her school. My sister-in-law loved Velpuri; that's why he wanted to eat it. There was a velpuri uncle in front of his school; we went to eat velpuri from him, and we had fun eating velpuri at first. It was really a joke. I ate two plates. Then we went to the market to buy a curtain. After wandering around for a long time, I fell in love with this curtain in a shop.

Then, with a lot of fuss, I took the curtain off. The curtain looked pretty good, and with the curtain, I went back to the trailer to make some clothes. With the clothes in the trailer, we went out, and as it was getting late, I bought some snacks for the kids, and my cousin ate some light breakfast. When I came home, I saw that the curtains looked good. And everyone in the house loved it


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Children's school function was really nice and it's great that you participated or attended it. Also, you shopped today and ate Velpuri. Really had a great time. Eating outside and doing different kinds of shopping is different.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for commenting on my post and for your valuable time I am thankful to god for giving me responsibility for taking care of my children and fulfilling some household needs. and I think it's my job best of luck and good wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

It sounds like you had a busy yet enjoyable day with your children's school function and shopping for curtains. Attending your kids' school event must have been a proud moment for you, seeing them participate in various programs. The impromptu velpuri excursion with your cousin added a fun twist to your day, creating cherished memories. Finding the perfect curtain after browsing through shops must have felt rewarding, especially knowing it brought joy to your household. Overall, it seems like a day filled with laughter, family bonding, and small but meaningful moments.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting on my post and for your valuable time. yes are right its really meaningful moments for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30