betterlife:The Diary Game|sunday|04/29/2023 |Normal day spending with my houseold work

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu walikum to all my steemit friends

Good evening. First of all, all my friends are welcome. I hope everyone is having a lot of good days because the month of the holiday is going on. I am very good and healthy in Allah's mercy. I got up early in the morning and freshened up today.

My daughter was trying to go to her nanu house since my daughter's test was over. She wanted to go to her nanu house, so her father took my daughter to her nanu house, and my daughter was much happier. Then, by saying goodbye to my daughter and his father, I started cooking lunch after eating my regular, so there was not so much gas in our house. Today, I cooked in the induction oven, and today I cooked for lunch, fried the eggplant and chicken.

I finished cooking, freshened up, and then took the rest of the afternoon. My son was playing PS4 for a while. He was having trouble downloading some games on his PS4 how long I tried to download the game, but it was not at the Servis Center. I gave him the phone to download some software and take the PS4 Cervis Center. I thought I would take it a few days later, my Husband's phone said to be ready with the phone.

The coupon was registered for the coupon to collect the coupon from our office. Then we went to the office, briefed on our 4-hour brief, and then gave the coupon. We took the coupon and got out of the office. After dinner, we had sugarcane juice. The juice was very good, and it felt so refreshing.

After the meal, I and my husband went to an ice cream shop to have ice cream. I took the pistachio and chocolate mix, and my husband took the berry flavor. The ice creams were very fun, after the meal. We came home, came home, I did some work on my computer, had dinner, and went to bed.

💐.............................................................................💐
Thank you for reading my post,
Best regards,
@sinthiyadisha.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.3
Period2023-12-06
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54