Betterlife - The Diary Game | 29 November, 2023 | spending a casual day |

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Hello, all my steemit friends

I hope all my Steemit friends are well and healthy. I am also very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I woke up first thing in the morning and got fresh and prepared to go to school. Today my daughter's half-yearly exam is over, so my daughter is very happy her exam will be over. My son's exam will be over after a few days, so my son is a little sad. Anyway, I got ready and went to school, the children's exam will start at 8.30 so I left early.

I was waiting at school. My daughter had 1 -hour exam today, but my son's exam is 3 hours more. After some time, my daughter went out with her exam, and then my daughter played with her friends for some time. My daughter's friend's house was next to the school, so my daughter and I waited for some time at her friend's house until my son left. I was called Mir. My girlfriend's mother gave me tea, we chatted for a while, then 2 hours passed, then I took my daughter to school and came home with my son.

After that, I came home and did some household work. I washed the curtains of my room. Then I arranged the curtains in place, did the housework, and after some time, we freshened up, and we all had lunch. Today's sky was very beautiful. It was mild and cold in the afternoon. It was my son. , girl, everyone went to the roof for a while now. The winter flowers were blooming. It was very nice to see them.

I took some pictures of the flowers, it was very nice to see, then after a while we brought tea and sat on the roof, it was very nice to have hot tea with the cold environment around. After a while, the handsome man gave it to me, so I quickly went down. My daughter and I said the Maghrib prayer together, and then we made friends with a rabbit in our house and gave him food. After some time, I made breakfast for everyone.

Today, I prepared chapati with rice powder and made Thai leaf tea with Thai leaves. Everyone had snacks then I cooked a mixed chicken vegetable for dinner. Eating vegetables is very important for our health. Anyway, that's how I spent my whole day today. I hope you enjoy my post.

Hope everyone likes my post
I like to invite my three steemit friends,

🍀.............................................................🍀

Happy Writing
Thank you
Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions :

Please you add the club100 tag and your voting CSI is very low. Increase your voting CSI by supporting other users. Remember to always try to keep your voting CSI above 5%.

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.2
Period2023-11-29
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support and your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52