Betterlife - The Diary Game | 13 November, 2023 | A normal day spending and cooking.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum my all steemit friends

My sincere love to my Steemit friends. I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also very well. Today, I am sharing some moments of my whole day because my children's school was closed due to the blockade, but there were online classes. Unfortunately, I had to sleep late last night because of my work, so I couldn't wake up in the morning so that I couldn't wake up in time for the kids. My son joined the online Zoom class after half a lesson.

winter veggies curry

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png
Anyway, after that, I finished all my housework. I cooked it because now winter is coming, I am getting a habit of winter. It feels a bit cold. My winter days are freezing. In winter, there are many kinds of vegetables that we don't get in summer, so today, I have a lot of vegetables in my cooking. There were vegetables, today I cooked some fish with cauliflower. I like to eat fish with cauliflower, and I cook a mixed vegetable with many vegetables, such as raw papaya, cauliflower, carrot, the sword with everything. Cooked eclectic vegetable table, roasted and boiled potatoes. Vegetables benefit our body, so I try to keep some vegetables out of the winter because children also like to eat vegetables. Still, winter vegetables look good and are also good to eat, so I mixed them. I cook more vegetables because children like to eat Chinese-style vegetables.

Paneer masala

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Another dish on my dinner menu is Paneer Curry, which I call Paneer Masala. My son loves to eat Paneer Masala in my hands. So, I mostly make this paneer curry for my son. Panirti I myself make at home and then cook. Many people may not know how to make paneer. First, pour 2 spoons of vinegar into 1 litre of milk and break the milk, then strain the milk in a thin cloth, tie it tightly and keep it in the freezer for a few hours after 4,5 hours. It should be taken out and cut into cubes and, lightly fried with spices, tomato paste, and some sauce and cooked well. Many things can be cooked with this fried cheese, and it is enjoyable with spinach. Anyway, after cooking, I brought fuchka and vapa pitha from outside for snacks in the evening. After that, I sat down to read to my daughter . Tomorrow, as the children have to go to school. I finished dinner early and went to bed without delay.

Finished her study

Thanks everyone for reading my post

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Winter means plenty of fresh vegetables. In winter there are so many vegetables that are not available at other times. These vegetables have the necessary nutrients for our body. This online class is a unique example of education at the fingertips of today with very easy problem solving. Advanced use of technology in this Zoom class. Your vegetable curry looks delicious. Lots of prayers and love for your child.

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for commenting on my post and for your valuable time. yes, we have to eat veggies every day it is nutritious and so much for our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44