Betterlife - The Diary Game |11 July 2024| The day of respnsibility and fun with kids with their chicks.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Myself @sinthiadisha From #Bangladesh

Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Add a heading.png
canva

I hope that everyone is doing well and enjoying themselves with their families. It is monsoon season now, with partly gloomy and partially sunny weather and gorgeous, nonstop rain. It was raining nonstop, which added to the calming environment. But even in this lovely setting, I could not stop being restless today. Since I live in a joint family, I have to keep a watchful eye on all the dangers and accidents, my sister has a disease called thalassemia, if there is a disease in the human body, blood is not produced, the blood cells break, so my sister It requires 4 bags of blood every month. It becomes very difficult for us to collect 4 bags of blood every month, sometimes we have to take it from the blood bank or sometimes we have to prepare a donor. But sometimes we can't collect blood properly,

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

This morning I went to the hospital and from there I went to the blood bank to collect blood, but they didn't have blood available, I waited there for a long time if someone donate blood, I will buy it, but I didn't get any blood. No, from there I went to the Thalassemia Foundation, where I spoke to a doctor about how it would be convenient for us to arrange the types of blood. The doctor asked me to come after a few days with all the old documents. I was looking around the hospital and the environment was good. Cleanliness Everything was good. Then I finished talking to the doctor and came home.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I came home and found that my husband had brought some small chickens for the children. My kids were so happy about it that when I got home they took me to the roof and showed me their little chicks. Two red chicks and two black chicks looked beautiful. My daughter is very fond of keeping animals, besides, my daughter keeps rabbits and ducks at home and has two chickens and brought four new chicks.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My son and daughter are very happy about it. Feeding the chicken, caressing it and having fun with it. Kids are actually happier with little things, we don't need big things to make them happy. Anyway, I spent some time with them in the roof, and went down. As I was out since morning today, feeling very tired and having a lot of headache, I went to freshen up and take a rest.


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

আল্লাহ তায়ালা আপনার বোন কে সুস্থ করে দিন,উনার যথাসময়ে রক্তের ব্যবস্থা করে দিক আমিন।
আপনার কথা ভালো লেগেছে,বাচ্চাদের খুশি করার জন্য বড় জিনিসের প্রয়োজন হয়না,ছোট কিছু পেলেই তারা অনেক খুশি হয়।

আপনার বোনের রক্তের গ্রুপ কি?

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.7
Club Status75
Period2024-07-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47