Betterlife - The Diary Game | 04 November, 2023 | Went to the salon after a lot of trouble.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum my all steemit friends

I hope all my Steemit friends are okay. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I will share with you how my day was today because, for the past few days, the state of politics and the country is not going well. There is a blockade due to which the children's school is closed and going. So this morning, I woke up late because the school was closed, so everyone was awake late. After that, I had my breakfast and finished cooking lunch even faster.

Today, I will go to the salon with my Nanad. I planned to go for a long time but could not go due to some problem, so I planned to go today. After finishing all the work at home, my sister-in-law and I went out quickly. There was nothing today as there is a blockade tomorrow, so there was a massive rush on the road. We got a rickshaw after a long time. No rickshaw wanted to go for the rush. Anyway, our rickshaw man was taking us very well even though there was a lot of hustle. Because of this, it took me almost three hours to reach the salon. My appointment was at 2 o'clock. I went around 5 o'clock anyway, and after a lot of trouble, I got to my destination.

I came to rebounding my hair after some time my sister-in-law was feeling hungry, so she brought chips and coke, we took a break and had a light drink after us some other customers were coming, I was talking to them for a long time, and my hair was being done. After five hours, my hair work was done, and my hair was straightened entirely; I was pleased to see my new look. She did my hair very nicely, and then I took pictures of myself. It was getting late, and since I was a little late, my sister-in-law and I were getting hungry.

On the way, we planned to eat kacchi biryani from the kacchibhai restaurant. The biryani was too delicious; it was too much food, and then we finished it, so I forgot to take a picture. I took a shot almost at the end of the meal. When I went, the road was empty, so it didn't take much time. After coming home, everyone liked my hair rebounding, and I felt thrilled. I was exhausted after all the hassles of the whole day, so I finished feeding the kids and fell asleep early. This is how my day went. Many gratitude to the Almighty for providing me with such a lovely day. Friends, we'll see you in the next diary game.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-08
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your support and feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10