Betterlife :The dairy game(monday)11.12.2023:My Son getting upset for his play staion didnt work.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my friends.

Greetings to all my friends on Steemit. Good evening. I hope everyone is well. As for me, I'm doing great. Since it's winter and it's really cold outside today, I want to curl up under a blanket and take in the festive atmosphere. Anyway, my son is very upset today because he has some problems with his PS4. He can't download any games on the PS4, so my son is very upset.

My son was upset and on the way to mall

My son's exam is over his two devices. This problem occurred; my son couldn't find where to take this PS4 to get it fixed. Subsequently, I came across a page stating that it could be rectified at Bashundhara City Shopping Mall, so my son and I went to fetch it. To fix PS4, go to Bashundhara City. We proceeded to that store after leaving, removed the PS4, and gave it to them there. Because their store was packed, I used one of their devices to connect my son's PS4 to it.

set up the PS4

My son cleared up all the problems and told me that they had started working and that it would take an hour to complete the work. Meanwhile, I and my son wandered around the shopping mall. I went upstairs and saw a lot of beautiful movies. We were feeling hungry, so we went to a food place. I had a mixed salad, and my son got fried chicken, a burger, and cold drinks from his favorite BFC.

In the shopping mall

We spent a lot of time eating, and then we went downstairs to play our ps4 To see how much work was done, I saw that our PS4 problems were solved, then while waiting for PS4, my son bought 3 games that he liked, then we came home with PS4, and my son . opened the PS4 and turned it on beautifully. Now all the games are running, and my son is very happy.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Best regards ,
@Sinhiyadisha.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub100
 9 months ago 

Dear friend,
You have done the right thing to remove your son upset.As we should try to keep our child happy. You ate alot of delicious food with him which can make strong bond Between you and your son. I think every parents should be like you.May Allah keep happy and well

 9 months ago 

I sincerely appreciate your comment and wish you well. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43