Betterlife :The dairy game(03.02.2024)Saturday:It had been a beautiful day, embracing Metarnal home.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

I hope that all is well with you. By God's grace, I am doing well too. This morning, when I woke up, the kids were excited to have a nanny come home. Since I had not been away for a long time, I also got up early and got ready to head to my mother's house. I left the kids late, made my way there, and soon after, I went. It was lovely to meet everyone at my mother's house, and my younger sister and her baby, Sijda, came too. When she saw me, she ran to sit on my lap. She caressed me and called me Momy. Very happy to see me.I give her lots of chocolates.

I then met my parents and all of my sisters. When I got home, I discovered that my mother had made carrot halwa, which is my favorite halwa. Since I did not eat breakfast at home in the morning, I went to my mom's house and had parota with carrot halwa, which I really enjoy. The halwata was delicious, and I cherished the ghee scent it carried. I played with my younger sister's baby while taking a short break after breakfast. Lunchtime was being prepared by my mom and my older sister. A variety of vartas were served for lunch today.

My favorite dishes were the Green vegetable vaji, brinjal varta, gourd varta, shutki varta, shrimp varta, and chicken with prawn fish bhaji over hot steamed rice. Eating it is a lot of fun. The sight of the food made my mouth water. I was looking forward to some hot rice with unique toppings. There was also a dish called taki fish. My mother wanted to add lemon leaves to my favorite taki fish dish, but there were not any in the house. I told her to get lemon leaves from the tree on the roof. My son and I hurried to the roof. I went to the roof to gather lemon leaves, grabbed some right away from the tree, and spent some time exploring the roof. A few pigeons were perched on the roof.

When my son and I saw the pigeons, we immediately went down. I went down and gave lemon leaves to my mom, and my mom Taki washed the lemon leaves well with the fish stock and fried them with the stock, and the lemon flavor that came out of the stock was amazing.Everything was done cooking, and after a while, we had lunch. My mom put everything on the table, and we all had lunch. It was very fun. Today the lunches were a bit more rice with filling, and I also ate too much. After a long time, my parents and all of my sisters ate lunch together today. Today was a very pleasant experience. Following our meal, we all took a brief nap before my older sister prepared chicken sharma for everyone to eat. She made bread, rolled it very nicely between the bread and the sharma, and added some chicken barbecue flavor to the capsicum, tomato, onion, and green chili.

In the evening, we had a sarma breakfast together. Eating sarma was a lot of fun. Sarma is not very enjoyable in outdoor stores. It was so much fun watching my sister make sarma today. My mother made some pitha for me after we were done with everything. I could not stay for much longer, so she gave me some carrot halwa along with the pitha in a box. After that, I headed home. I returned home from my mother's house late in the evening because I was unable to stay long because my kids had exams tomorrow. It was always a very happy time with the family when I was at my mother's house. I did not find any other place to feel such a sense of spiritual fulfillment. It felt fantastic and was incredibly peaceful.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's nice that you made your day protest by eating variety of things and celebrating joy and mother's hand cooked food is really loved by all children and your food recipes here look so delicious it looks like it will be more delicious to eat.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your amazing comment, and for your valuable time, yes you are right all mother's cooking is tremendously yummy, and that food was so tasty and I enjoyed it with my mother and sisters. Best of luck and good wishes for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30