Better life: The Dairy Game (20.11.2023) |tuesday| Cuddle up with family functions and winter preparation.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

My love and affection to all my steemit friends. I hope everyone has a great time . I am also fine by the grace of Allah today. I am going to share one of my dairy games with you guys. I woke up a little late this morning because the kids' school was closed.

When I wake up, I drink a cup of Thai tea first. I usually make it with Thai leaves. I like the colour and flavour of Thai leaves very much. It has a light lemon flavour and gives a very refreshing feeling. Now, the weather is changing; it is getting colder, and winter is coming. All of us more or less love winter days. I don't like it too much winter; I like mild winter. Anyway, since winter is coming, we all have blankets and thick clothes in our homes for winter.

We put all the winter clothes, blankets, and blankets in the closet when the winter is over and when the winter days start to look like everything is not taken out of the closet again. Similarly, today, I also went to the roof with all my winter clothes and blankets. There was light sun on the roof. In that sun, I spread all my blankets and blankets on a folding bed so that the germs inside all the blankets. Are destroyed.

Then I went downstairs and cooked for lunch. Everyone took lunch quickly. We had a function this evening, so after eating, we took some rest and got ready for the function. Then we all went to the invitation together. We met everyone after a long time and took many pictures together. After a while, they gave us many different items to eat: mutton kacchi, fried chicken, fried fish, vegetable table, chicken tikka, shaslik, and many more items. It was late at night. So we hurriedly finished the function and came home.

Thank you all for reading my post
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-23
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52