Some special moments of Eid day.❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you Some special moments of Eid day.I enjoyed the moment very much. So without delay let's get started.

IMG-20240411-WA0022.jpg

I woke up early on the day of Eid. I always wake up early on Eid day. I woke up and took a shower first. Then I got ready. Then I saw that my father had come after the Eid prayer. So I went to my father and took Eidi.Then I went to my Nanu's house. I went there and took Eidi from my grandparents and my uncles.This is how my morning went very well.This is how my Eid morning was spent very well. Then it was noon. Then we all ate and rested for a while.After that we planned to go to Rajbari field together with cousins in the afternoon. Meanwhile, Rajbari Ground is a very popular place.So we thought we'd go there So whatever we thought, we went out to Rajbari field.

IMG-20240411-WA0032.jpg

We cousins and my uncle went to Raj house. We had a lot of fun going there. And I saw a lot of crowd in Rajbari field Since Rajbari Ground is a very popular place, many people come here to visit.Seeing a lot of crowd in the field, we went to an empty place on one side and stood.

IMG-20240411-WA0062.jpg

Then we saw Nagardola on the side of the field.Me and my cousin loves Nagordola.So we got on the float and had a lot of fun.Then we went to Rajbari. The palace is now used as DC office.I saw the lighting in Rajbari with beautiful lights. So I took a photograph.

IMG-20240411-WA0009.jpg

After that we all took some pictures in front of Rajbari. Then we saw the whole palace. It is very old now.There were many trees around the palace. And there were many birds. It was clear from the sound of the birds that there were about a thousand birds.

IMG-20240411-WA0023.jpg

Then we wandered around for a while. After eating almonds, we sat for a while and ate almonds together. Then we left for home again. This is how I spent some very beautiful moments on Eid.

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with your family. The photo was very beautiful.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14