Some moments of moon night.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you Some moments of moon night.I enjoyed the moment very much. So without delay let's get started.

20240410.jpg

We always have a lot of fun on moonlight nights. And this moon night we had a lot of fun. Since we always give mehndi on moon night, the day is more fun. And giving mehndi together with cousins ​​is also very fun. As I was fasting all day. I spent today doing this and that.Then in the afternoon my father brought some bombs. For boiling after evening. I was very happy to see them. That's what we always bomb on the moonlit night. This time was no exception.

20240410_104946.jpg

Then we eat meat and bread in Iftar during the Maghrib call to prayer in the evening. Since it is the last fast of this year, we put something a little special in the last Iftar. The meat was very fun to eat. This is how my moonlit evening passed.

20240410_182155.jpg20240410_182150.jpg
20240410_182208.jpg20240410_182203.jpg
20240410_182141.jpg

Then we saw the Eid moon. The moon was really beautiful to see.And we always see Eid moon. I like to see the Eid moon very much.However, I could not take a picture because the moon was small.Then we sat down to give mehndi. I love giving henna. I always put a lot of gorgeous henna on it on Eid. My mom and my aunts always put me on. A Since my aunts were not there, my mother applied mehndi to me. I thought I had not taken a picture of Mehndi.

20240410_003718.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

!r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-12
ResultClub5050
  • Use your voting power. Curate other user's posts.
 2 months ago 

You have shared the beautiful moment of moon night. More or less everyone enjoys the moon night.You had a wonderful time. The iftar was very delicious. Your hand mehendi designs were awesome.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really liked your post but the best thing about it was the mehndi design. You have made such a beautiful and clear design that I keep looking at it again and again. Sometimes I feel like clicking its photo.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48