Some moments of Eid shopping 🛍️

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you Some moments of Eid shopping 🛍️.I enjoyed the moment very much. So without delay let's get started.

20240323.jpg

I prepared for Eid shopping from this morning. Mom always takes me with her during Eid shopping.And I also like to do Eid shopping very much.During Eid, shopping malls are lit up and decorated with flowers. And I really like to see them. So I always go with mom for Eid shopping.Today we thought we would go shopping around noon. So I finished all my work from morning. Then I did some housework with my mother. Then I saw that it was almost noon. So we got ready to go shopping.

20240323.jpg

Then I, my mother, my grandmother and my brother went out for shopping.Then we reached the shopping mall and was looking for an Eid dress for me in many shops. But we didn't like any of the dresses. Then we went to a shop and rested there for a while and looked at some dresses. But we didn't like any dress there either.

20240323_161017.jpg
20240323_161036.jpg20240323_161021.jpg

Then we saw dresses in some more shops. Not liking the dress, we went to buy a necklace for my mom. Then we saw necklaces in some stores. Then we liked a necklace from a store. Then we bought that necklace. Then I went to another shopping mall and did some Eid shopping for myself. And I really liked the dresses there.Then we came home again. I didn't do any shopping for anyone else.

20240323_154250.jpg20240323_154211.jpg

Then we came home and took out the dresses and saw whether all the dresses were in order. And I took some pictures of the dresses. I bought a tops for Eid. I am buying two hijabs. And two belts. I just did that much shopping today. If I have time, I will do the rest of the shopping on another day.

20240323_205547.jpg
20240323_205622.jpg20240323_205659.jpg

This time we brought some ice cream when we came home. Everyone eats ice creams after iftar. Thus my Eid shopping day went very well. I really enjoyed the day.

20240323_162834.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Eid shopping is a lot of fun. There is no other shopping experience like Eid shopping. You have shared a beautiful Eid shopping story with us.

 3 months ago 

Great to see your Eid shopping. If Eid shopping cannot be done during fasting, then the joy of Eid does not come to mind. It's great that you share such a beautiful moment of Eid shopping with us

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI1
Period2024-03-26
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52