"Papercraft Contest📢 : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper."

in Steem For Bangladesh28 days ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. A very nice origami of a paper hurricane.I have always loved paper craft.Whenever I have free time I sit down to make paper crafts.And I want to thank @mdkamran99 for sharing such a beautiful contest.I love to participate in such contests.So without delay let's get started.

So let's being.

20240606_232208_mfnr.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Colour paper
  • Pencil
  • scissors
  • Glue
  • Scale
  • Anti cutter
✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps
First step

First, I placed a yellow paper on a red paper and bent the scale and cut along it with the anti-cutter.Then I took the big part of the red paper and the small part of the yellow paper.

1717655618801.jpg

Second step

Then I glued the two parts together.After that, I made two marks on both sides of the paper lengthwise and made one cm mark between the marks.

1717655699965.jpg

Third step

I then scaled along the mark and cut it with an anti cutter. Similarly I cut all the spots.Then I cut off a little bit of paper from the end of the paper

1717655761385.jpg

Fourth step

I then applied glue to the top of the paper and attached the two ends of the paper together.

saving_1717655854993.jpg

Fifth step

Then I took a yellow paper and rolled it inside the folded paper.Then I glued the bottom two pieces of paper together.Then I brought it down with the upper paper and attached it with glue.

1717655939705.jpg

Sixth step

Then I took a round paper. Then cut it into the image below.Then we attached the two parts with glue.

1717655977567.jpg

Seventh step

Then I took two pieces of red paper and attached them to the top of the hurricane.

1717656023508.jpg

Eighth step

Next I glued the pre-made part on top of the hurricane.After that I made a handle with a red paper.

1717656057361.jpg

Ninth step

Then I took another yellow paper and made a big circle in it. Then I cut out the circle.Then I cut out some of the middle part of the circle like in the picture below.

1717656093063.jpg

Tenth step

I cut the parts inside this circle and joined them with glue on both sides.Then I glued that part under the hurricane.This is how my colorful paper hurricane was made.

1717656134524.jpg

Last step

Then I took some nice pictures of the origami.

20240606_232527_mfnr.jpg

20240606_232422_mfnr.jpg

✅ How did you get the idea of making paper craft?

20240606_233024.jpg

I got the idea of ​​making paper craft from online. During Covid-19 one day while watching videos in online , a video came across to. I got the idea of ​​making paper craft from that video.At first my papercrafts were very bad. Gradually I learned to do this very well.And since then I love to make papercraft.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

20240606_233438_mfnr.jpg

I really enjoyed making the craft.And still I love to do paper craft.I sometimes spend my free time doing paper craft.They make my mind happy.And I really like doing today's craft.It was delightful.

Below is the link to the video I watched to make this craft:

Regards @sinthiyaa

I will invite my three friends @sanuu, @niluu, and @maruff to participate in this contest.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.4
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 27 days ago 

Your work is very nice. With a very good description. Thank you for sharing the beautiful work with us.

 27 days ago 

Made a very beautiful thing with paper. It looks pretty cool as it is made of yellow and red colored paper. You have shared your expertise through posts. Good luck.

 25 days ago 

@sinthiyaa I love your paper craft lamp. This reminded me of Hijak-Lights when I was a kid. So thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful paper craft with us.

এই কাজ করতে গিয়ে যতটা পরিশ্রম দিয়েছেন তার বেশি বেশি সৌন্দর্য লাভ করেছে আপনার কাজটি।

সত্যিই পরিশ্রম দিয়ে কোন কাজ করলে সেটা পরিপূর্ণ সৌন্দর্যতা লাভ করে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26