Origami of a beautiful penguin made of clay🐧.

in Steem For Bangladesh18 days ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this platform. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. Origami of a beautiful penguin made of clay🐧.Penguin is a very cute animal. I like to see this animal very much. I also love making different things with clay.I sometimes make different things out of clay.Today I was sitting and wondering what to make.Then a video of a penguin came in front of me.So I thought that a penguin could be made.So I made a penguin.Hope you like it.

So let's being.

20240823_133125.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Clay
  • Knife
First step

First, I made the shape of the penguin's body with black clay.

20240823_125147.jpg

Second step

Next I took some white clay.Then I drew some more parts of the penguin's body with it.

1724418371805.jpg

Third step

Then I attached it to the other part. Then I made two eyes and attached them to the penguin.

1724418499597.jpg

Fourth step

Then I made the penguin's face and hands.Then I made two penguin legs and attached them to the penguin.

1724418547954.jpg

Fifth step

Then I made parts of the bell for the penguin's head.Then I put it on the head of the penguin.

1724418590029.jpg

Sixth step

Then I made some more parts of the head bell and attached it to the bell.

1724418631640.jpg

Eighth step

Next I applied blush to the bell of the head and the cheeks of the penguin.

1724418716505.jpg

Last step

Then I took some nice pictures of the origami.

20240823_133112.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 18 days ago 

পেঙ্গুইনের সুন্দর একটি অবয়ব বানিয়েছেন আপনি ক্লে দিয়ে।আর প্রতিটি ধাপে ধাপে আপনি খুব সহজ ভাবে আমার মাঝে বর্ণনা করেছেন আপনি।
আপনার রাতটি নিরাপদে কাটুক।

 18 days ago 

What an incredible work! Nice to this. Marvelous work.

Loading...
 14 days ago 

The penguin is adorable. You made such a cute animal with clay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37