Origami of a beautiful card made of colored paper on the occasion of Mother's Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last month (edited)
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this platform. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. Origami of a beautiful card made of colored paper on the occasion of Mother's Day.In fact, I always enjoy doing origamis. So I always try to do different origami. So today I came again with a beautiful origami. It didn't take me long to make today's origami.And my today's origami looked very beautiful. To be honest, I really like it. Hope you like my origami. Below are all the steps on how I made the card .

So let's being.

20240512_233921.jpg

20240512_235046.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Colour paper
  • Pencil
  • scissors
  • Glue
  • bead
First step

First I took a black colored paper. Then I folded it along the middle and attached it with glue.

1715533705303.jpg

Second step

Then I drew a circle on a white paper with a pencil compass. Next I cut out the circle. Now I glue it down the middle of the black paper.

1715533753921.jpg

Third step

Next I added some pretty beads around the white circle.

1715533784906.jpg

Fourth step

Then I cut four small pieces of red paper. Then I took a red paper from there and folded it at the corner.

1715533832689.jpg

Fifth step

Then I folded it twice down the middle.Then I drew a petal in the paper.

1715533861207.jpg

Sixth step

Then I cut the paper according to the design.Similarly I made three more flowers. Then I cut a petal out of them.

1715534025061.jpg

Seventh step

Then I attached the flower petals with glue.

1715534052384.jpg

Eighth step

I then added three flowers to the top of the card and a flower to the bottom.Then I put the beads in the center of the flowers.

1715534078886.jpg

Ninth step

Then I draw some leaves on either side of the three flowers.

1715535440669.jpg

Tenth step

Then I drew leaves on either side of another flower.Then I wrote Happy Mother's Day inside the white paper.Thus my Mother's Day card was created.

1715535801284.jpg

Last step

Then I took some nice pictures of the origami.

20240512_233917.jpg
20240512_233921.jpg20240512_233937.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries❌
Voting CSI11.7
Period2024-05-12
ResultClub5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

You have made a very nice card with colored paper for Mother's Day. I enjoyed seeing the card you made. Thanks for sharing a beautiful card making with us.

 last month 

Thank you for a nice comment.Best wishes and best wishes to you.

 last month 

āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ“ 😮 āĻ•ā§€ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻļāĻ¨!!!
āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ• āĻŸā§āĻ•āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ•āĻžāĻ—āĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ¸āĻžāĻœāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§ƒāĻļā§āĻ¯ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻŋāĻ›āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ…āĻŦāĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻž āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŦāĻž āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¤ā§ƒāĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻĒāĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ…āĻšā§‡āĻ¤ā§āĻ•āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻĒāĻ°āĻ“ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻŦāĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻœā§āĻžāĻ¤āĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡, āĻ†āĻ‡ āĻšā§‹āĻĒ, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻļāĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻĻā§‹ā§ŸāĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻĒā§āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻĒ āĻ†āĻĒ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻĄ āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ•āĨ¤đŸ‘ŒđŸ‘Œ

 last month (edited)

āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51