Delicious beef tongue recipe.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with **Delicious beef tongue recipe. **Actually I love to make different recipes. And I always try to make new recipes.That's why today I made another new recipe.Beef tongue is very tasty when cooked like this.I learned this recipe from my mother.This recipe is as delicious as it looks. This recipe is as delicious as it looks. When cooked in this way, beef tongue meat is very good to eat with hot rice and bread. This recipe is very easy to make. You can try my recipe if you want.If you cook it like this, it will be very good to eat. So today I came with a beautiful recipe.I have shared with you all the steps of how I made my recipe.Hope you like it.

So let's being.

1703899184016.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Beef tongue meat
  • Onion
  • Onion paste
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Cumin powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Garam masala powder
  • bay leaf
  • Oil
  • Salt
First step
  • First I put a pot on the stove and put enough oil in it.Then I put the amount of chopped onion in the oil. Then I fried the onions for a while after shaking them well.

1703899700677.jpg

Second step
  • After that, when the onions are fried, add some ginger paste, garlic paste and onion paste and shake it for a while.

1703899842354.jpg

Third step
  • Then mix turmeric powder, chilli powder, cumin powder, garam masala powder and salt and grind the masala for a while.

1703899890450.jpg

Fourth step
  • After that, I mixed them well with bay leaf and some cardamom, cinnamon and squeezed the spice for a while with a little water.

1703905510042.jpg

Fifth step
  • Then when the masala is grated for a while, mix it well with the meat of the washed cow's tongue, reduce the heat of the stove, cover with a lid and marinate the meat for a while.

1703899981732.jpg

Sixth step
  • After a while I lifted the lid and shook it well and left it again with the lid on for some more time.

1703900046924.jpg

Seventh step
  • In this way, I reduced the heat of the oven and slowly cooked the meat. After shaking it for a while, I closed the lid and left it in the oven for some more time.

1703901243082.jpg

Eighth step
  • After stirring like this for a while, I saw that the meat of the cow's tongue was almost done. Then I turned off the stove and removed it from the stove.

1703901391818.jpg

Last step
  • Then I took it on a plate and served it beautifully. Then I took some pictures of my recipe. Cow's tongue is very good to eat after cooking it like this. It is very good to eat with hot rice and bread.
20231229_145854.jpg20231229_145910.jpg
20231229_145905.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub5050
  • আপনাকে আমি এর আগেও পরামর্শ দিয়েছিলাম পোস্টের শেষে রেসিপিটি সহ নিজের এটি ছবি অথবা কোনো একটি কাগজে আজকের ডেইট ,আপনার ইউজারনেম, কমিউনিটির নাম লিখে সেটির ফাইনাল প্রেজেন্টেশনে রাখেন তাহলে আপনার পোস্টটি আরো বেশি গ্রহণযোগ্য হবে। আশা করি পরবর্তী রেসিপিতে নিয়মটি অনুসরণ করবেন।

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Your recipe looks like so delicious. Thank you for sharing a nice article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32