Delicious beef roast recipe.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 24 days ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am here again with a very delicious recipe. My recipe today is a delicious roast beef recipe.Sometimes I really like to cook. And I learned my cooking from my mother.Today's recipe is also learned from my mom, I have never cooked this way before, this is the first time I cooked it, but after cooking it is very delicious.It is very good to eat it with hot rice or polao if it is roasted and cooked like this with more masala. And it's better to eat it in the morning. Cooking beef in this way is as delicious as it looks tempting. And this recipe is very easy to make, I have shared with you below every step of how I made this recipe today.I hope you will like my recipe and if you want you can try it at home. So without further ado let's get started.

So let's being.

20240630_152219~2.jpg

20240630_152340~2.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Beef
  • Onion
  • Onion paste
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Cumin powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Garam masala powder
  • bay leaf
  • Oil
  • Salt
First step
  • First I washed the beef well and drained the water.

20240630_130058.jpg

Second step
  • Then I put a frypan on the stove and add enough oil and fry the onions in the oil for a while.

1719680295084.jpg

Third step
  • When the onions are fried, add ginger and garlic paste to it. Stir the ginger and garlic paste well and fry for a while.

1719680385768~2.jpg

Fourth step

*Then I added turmeric powder, chili powder, cumin powder, garam masala powder and salt in it.

1719680526685~2.jpg

Fifth step
  • Then I put some bay leaves in it, shake it all together and extract the masala for a while.

1719680644547~2.jpg

Sixth step
  • When the masala is grated for a while, mix it well with the washed beef meats, cover with a lid and reduce the flame of the stove for a while.

1719680722515.jpg

Seventh step
  • After it was marinated for a while, I lifted the lid, shook the meat again, covered it with the lid and marinated it for a while. The more seasoned the meat is, the tastier it will be.

1719680806035~2.jpg

Eighth step
  • After a while, I lifted the lid and saw that the meat was almost cooked, then I covered it with water and put it in the oven for about 30 to 40 minutes, reducing the heat.

1719680934491.jpg

Nineth step
  • After 30 to 40 minutes, I lifted the lid and saw that the meat was cooked, then I turned off the stove and took it out of the oven after shaking a little. This is how the delicious recipe of roasting beef is made.

1719681032696~2.jpg

Last step
  • Then I pour it on a plate and arrange it nicely and serve it with hot fried polao rice and paratha which is very delicious. Then I took some beautiful pictures of my recipe.
20240630_152340~2.jpg20240630_152319~2.jpg
20240630_152219~2.jpg

Hope you like my beef roast recipe today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 24 days ago 

Your cooked beef roast looks delicious. I love roast beef. Thanks for sharing the recipe with us.

 24 days ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻŋāĻĢ āĻ°ā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻŸāĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻšā§‡āĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻž āĻ­ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 24 days ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ—āĻ°ā§āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ‚āĻ¸ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽā§āĻ–ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ˛āĻ°ā§‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡,āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻšāĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻœā§āĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ¤ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡,āĻ¯āĻžāĻ‡āĻšā§‹āĻ• āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ–āĻž āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšāĻŦā§‡,āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ“ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤āĻ†āĻ° āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63