Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 20/02/2024 || A story of a beautiful day..

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes. Today I will share with you my diary from yesterday.Yesterday was a very happy day for me. I enjoyed the day very much. So without delay let's get started.

1708493154278.jpg

I woke up around 8:00 am.Then I washed my face and got fresh. Then I saw mom making breakfast. Then I went and helped my mother to make breakfast. Then I saw that father had already left for office after breakfast.After some time my brother woke up and got fresh. Then I had breakfast with my mother and my brother. Anyway, today we were supposed to have breakfast a little early.Because today we were supposed to go to a function. So I had breakfast and rested for a while. Then I got ready to go to the event.

20240220_734264638040687.jpeg

Then we all got ready and left for the function. Actually I was going to a function. Then I went out and saw that the sky was very beautiful. So I took some pictures of the sky.And I like today's sky very much. Then we reached the event. I saw that the program will start a little later.

20240220_133907.jpg20240220_133507.jpg

Then I saw that there was some food arranged very nicely. The food looked very tempting and tasty. And it was really tasty to eat.And many of my favorite foods and fruits were also arranged there. Then I thought there were some nice pictures taken of the dishes.

IMG-20240220-WA0001.jpgIMG-20240220-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20240220-WA0011.jpgIMG-20240220-WA0010.jpg

The ceremony was done in a very homely manner. There were only a few of us. But I really enjoyed the event.Then we all had lunch.And there was my little and cute cousin. He looks really cute. Then I played with him for a while. Then after a while I saw that it was afternoon. Then I came home again. Then I came home and wandered around for a while.

IMG-20240220-WA0004.jpg

Then I went to the balcony and saw a very beautiful rose blooming. So I took a very nice picture of the flower. The flower looks really beautiful.Then I had breakfast in the evening.

20240220_084247.jpg

Then I sat down to read . Because I haven't read a bit all day. Then I read for a while. Then I looked at the clock and it was 8:30 pm. And my studies are over. So I got up. I don't feel good because of studying for a long time. So I watched the drama for a while. And I was watching the drama of Jovan and Tanzin Tisha. And I like the pair of Jovan and Tisha very much. And it was very nice to see both of them together in this drama. So I took a picture.

Screenshot_20240220-114542_YouTube.jpg

Then around nine o'clock at night, my mother called me to eat. And I went and had dinner. I was very sleepy after that. So I went to sleep.

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Hello.
I like how nicely the food was arranged during the ceremony.
And that rose is beautiful :-)

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment. 💗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51