A very beautiful Mandela art on a coffee cup.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with A very beautiful Mandela art on a coffee cup. Actually I love art since childhood. And always trying to do different kinds of art. So today I came with a Mandela art. It took me a long time to make this art. And to be honest, I really like it.Hope you like my art.

So let's being.

20240205_225459.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • white paper
  • pencil
  • Gel pen
First step

First I drew the cup.

1707225612632.jpg

Second step

Then I took the cup plate and the handle of the cup.

1707225654737.jpg

Third step

Next I drew a spoon into the cup. Then I painted some smoke on the cup.

1707225682038.jpg

Fourth step

Then I bordered the spots on the side of the plate with a marker pen.

1707225723080.jpg

Fifth step

Ma'am I designed something beautiful in the plate.

1707225762691.jpg

Sixth step

Then I drew some more designs in the plate and drew the border of the cup.

1707225815992.jpg

Seventh step

Then I designed something beautiful in the cup.

1707225854772.jpg

Eighth step

Then I embellished the plate designs with marker pen.

1707225900066.jpg

Ninth step

Next I drew the cup handles and the borders of the cup.

1707225936398.jpg

Tenth step

Then I nicely and slowly designed the whole art into something beautiful.

1707225986522.jpg

Last step
  • Then I took some beautiful pictures of my Mandela art.
20240205_225447.jpg
20240205_225505.jpg20240205_225459.jpg
  • Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.
💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Many thanks for presenting your publication beautifully to us,

Coffee cup is already very beautiful, especially coffee cup and I love to drink coffee, also share a picture of such a coffee cup and make beautiful art, which I never thought, continue inshallah, I pray for you, something good will happen.

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

 7 months ago 

Thanks for support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.4
Resultclub5050

পরবর্তীতে আর্টের সাথে আপনার নিজস্ব সেলফি যুক্ত করবেন।

 7 months ago 

You have presented your mandela image very well it is very nice to see and your presentation method or description was very nice very easy to understand that a very nice picture is made and to see it again very nice

Your drawing is truly excellent. How to draw the picture has been very clearly taught, step by step. You're really talented at drawing. My best wishes are with you.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51