A very beautiful Mandela art of the moon.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with A very beautiful Mandela art of the moon. Actually I love art since childhood. And always trying to do different kinds of art. So today I came with a Mandela art. It took me a long time to make this art.Today I share with you every step of my Mandela art. Hope you like my Mandela art.

So let's being.

20240216_163001.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • white paper
  • pencil
  • Gel pen
  • pencil cutter
  • eraser
First step

First I penciled in a moon shape. Then we made a beautiful design with two circles on the two corners of the moon.

1708181219369.jpg

Second step

I then bordered the entire art with gel pen. Then I blackened the outer part of the circle.

1708181262339.jpg

Third step

Then I designed something nice on the front of the circle.

1708181298740.jpg

Fourth step

Then I made a beautiful design with a semi-circle in the center of the moon and a dot inside it. After that I designed something more beautiful outside.

1708181383353.jpg

Fifth step

Then we designed something more beautiful on it.

1708181439281.jpg

Sixth step

Then I designed something beautiful like my picture on the empty part .

1708181482508.jpg

Seventh step

Next I drew some lights in the moon. Next I drew some beautiful stars around the moon.

1708181517991.jpg

Last step
  • Then I took some beautiful pictures of my Mandela art.
20240216_162922.jpg
20240216_163001.jpg20240216_162956.jpg
  • Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.
💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Excellent mandala. It requires a lot of precise and detailed work to draw a mandala.

 4 months ago 

You are right, drawing a mandala requires a lot of precise and detailed work.Thanks for commenting.💜

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Your image is very beautiful and you have presented it very well, the moon and the stars have tried to capture it very well.

 4 months ago 

Glad to read the comment. 💕

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.4 ( 1.61 % self, 62 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-18
ResultClub5050

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

It is a nice art.I think you are a skilled artist. I become astonish to see your art skill.Best wishes for you and be succeed in life.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment. Best wishes for you too.💖

 4 months ago 

The moon and stars have attempted to capture the beauty of your image, which you have conveyed so beautifully. Thank you so much for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Nice to read your comment.♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52