A beautiful origami of maple leaves.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago (edited)
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this platform. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. A beautiful origami of maple leaves.In fact, I always enjoy doing orgasms. So I always try to do different origami. So today I came again with a beautiful origami. Hope you like my origami.

So let's being.

IMG-20231212-WA0073.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Color paper
  • Scissors
  • glue
First step

First I cut a yellow paper of size 10 cm length and 10 cm width.Then I folded the paper at an angle.

1702395068879~2.jpg

Second step

Then I opened the fold of the paper and took the paper from the two corners and folded it along the middle mark.

1702395252857.jpg

Third step

Then I straightened the top paper and fold it. Then I opened all the folds and put the top fold inside and fold them all again .

1702395494443.jpg

Fourth step

Then I took the paper from the top corner and folded it up to the middle mark.

1702395536097.jpg

Fifth step

Then I opened the folds and folded the paper like a leaf.

1702395673099.jpg

Sixth step

In the same way, I made four more leaves. Then I attached two leaves with glue.

1702396016908.jpg

Seventh step

Then I attached all the leaves together and made a leaf. Then I took another paper and made a tree branch. Then I attached it to the leaf.

1702396172519.jpg

Last step

See this is how I made a very beautiful maple leaves with colored paper. Then I took some pictures of the maple leaves.

IMG-20231212-WA0073.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries❌
Voting CSI8.2
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 
āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻ˛ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¤āĻž āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ–ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ , āĻ¯āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‰ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ—āĻžāĻŽā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ­āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤
 8 months ago 

āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰ā§ŽāĻ¸āĻžāĻš āĻĻā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54