A beautiful colorful art of cherry fruit.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with A beautiful colorful art of cherry fruit. Actually I love art since childhood. And always trying to do different kinds of art. So today I came with a beautiful art. It didn't take me long to make today's art.Hope you like my art.

So let's being.

IMG-20240122-WA0015.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • white paper
  • pencil
  • Gel pen
  • Colour pencil
First step

First I drew the branches of the cherry fruit. Then I drew a cherry fruit.

1705937140569.jpg

Second step

Then I drew another dot. Then I drew another cherry fruit.

1705937179092.jpg

Third step

Then I painted two leaves. Then I painted two colors of cherry fruit.

1705937255127.jpg

Fourth step

Then I painted the branch .Then I painted the pages. Then I bordered the art with a gel pen .

1705937281729.jpg

Last step
  • Then I took some beautiful pictures of my art.
IMG-20240122-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20240122-WA0015.jpgIMG-20240122-WA0012.jpg
  • Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.
💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga sinthiyaa, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Que hermoso dibujo, me encantan tus cerezas, el brillo que les hiciste las hace ver muy reales, mostrar el paso a paso es la mejor manera de mostrar tu proceso creativo.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas un feliz, productivo, bonito y bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64