A very beautiful mehndi design.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with a very beautiful mehndi design.Actually I love to apply henna on my own hands and others..So thought to share a beautiful mehndi design with you today. I made this mehndi design with my own hands.My family likes the mehndi design very much. Everyone said the design was really beautiful. Even I like it very much. hope you like it.Today I shared with you every step of how I did this mehndi design.

So let's being.

20240520_202957_mfnr.jpg

step - 1

First I drew a small round flower on the top of the hand. Then I drew some designs on both sides of the flower.

1716164085416.jpg

step - 2

Next I drew another small flower next to the flower. Then I made the flower a little bigger.Then I drew another flower next to the flower. Thus I tried to draw the mehndi design beautifully.

1716164146428.jpg

step - 3

Then I drew another small round flower on top of the round flower. Then I drew a square in some rooms.

1716164334918.jpg

step - 4

Then I drew some beautiful designs around the square houses.Then I took some flowers on the side. Then I drew some flowers on the side.

1716164368990.jpg

step - 5

Next I drew some more pretty flowers on top and some foliage around. Then I drew some small corner houses on top of the fingers with beautiful designs.

1716164489181.jpg

step - 6

Then I slowly made beautiful designs on all the fingers. Thus I completed the henna design.Hope you like my mehndi design.

1716166033490.jpg

Last step

Then I took some beautiful pictures of my henna design.

20240520_203004_mfnr.jpg20240517_202957_mfnr.jpg
20240520_203008_mfnr.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your Mehndi design with us. Your creative henna design represents your artistic part in front of us. Your family’s appreciation and also your own satisfaction bring confidence in your work and make you confident. According to me starting with the flower design and step by step making it large with different designs is really a complex work that you successfully stand by. The designs of the flower, the square and also the small petals gives it a professional artistic looks. I am really impressed by your patience, effort and talent. I become a fan of Mehndi's design. Eagerly waiting to see your designs.

You have shared a very beautiful mehndi design with us. I also like to wear henna so I wear henna sometimes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43